Sywell Open Water Swim 26 May

Wednesday 26th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.

Manage Your Entry

Sorry - entry limit has been reached

The event is full. Amendments can be made to existing entries as allowed by the event organiser.

Entered: 80 - no more places!

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


18:00 - 18:45
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 40
18:45 - 19:30
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 40

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £3.00
Booking Fee: £0.50
Race Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before entries close which is 18.00 on the Monday before the Swim.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Daily parking costs - The daily cost to park at each of the country parks is £3.20 in coins for up to 4 hours or £5.20 for up to 8 hours or £7.20 for up to 12 hours.

Annual parking passes - Covering all five parks. £51.50

Annual parking passes - Parking in one named park. £38.00

Apply for Country Parks Parking Pass - You can apply for an annual car park pass online or renew your current pass.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 Club
Gill Barlow Not listed
Louisa Bellamy Not listed
Nick Bellamy Not listed
Michael Berry Wellingborough & District AC
Sasha Braithwaite Not listed
Julia Brydon Not listed
Nadine Campbell Not listed
Clare Darcy Not listed
Michael Deacon Not listed
Warren Eyres Not listed
Catriona Gardner Not listed
Kevin Gear Not listed
Alison Hollobon Not listed
David Jackson Not listed
Jo Japp Northants Tri Club
Johnathan Jones Not listed
Cathy Kennedy Not listed
Helen Keyworth Not listed
Alison Lindley Not listed
Neil Loake Not listed
Jay Love Northants Tri Club
Jo Love Northants Tri Club
Mark Maryan Not listed
June McDermott Not listed
Alys Meston Not listed
Tania Mills Not listed
Chris Plowman Not listed
Denise Poynter Not listed
Dawn Quennell Not listed
Sarah Ranyard Not listed
Jodie Redden Wellingborough & District AC
Shane Scrivener Not listed
Adam Shaw Wellingborough & District AC
Kate Southorn Not listed
Robert Taylor Not listed
Olivia Thompson Not listed
Kim Tsang Not listed
Jitka Vseteckova Not listed
Cath Weiss Speedhub Triclub
Sue Williams Not listed
18:45 - 19:30 Club
Susan Balcon Not listed
Avrel Bateman Not listed
Chris Bell Northants Tri Club
Neil Binnie Not listed
Terry Brawn Not listed
Catherine Castillo-Soto Not listed
Debby Clayton Not listed
Sarah Conway Not listed
Sarah Cumberpatch Not listed
Peter Cunningham Not listed
Steph Davies Not listed
Rebecca Dearing Not listed
Sue Durrant Not listed
Leanne Eason Not listed
Lianne Edwards Welland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)
Nicholas Englert Not listed
Kaia Gilkes Not listed
Ann Hardy Not listed
Lewis Harrison Not listed
Jackie Jones Not listed
Jacquetta Manning Not listed
Christine Morgan Northants Tri Club
Nicholas Ost Not listed
George Person Not listed
Philip Prior Not listed
Jonny Reep Wellingborough & District AC
Sharon Richards Northants Tri Club
Gemma Rodgers Not listed
Harriet Rogers Not listed
Terry Slade Northants Tri Club
Ellen Smith Not listed
Sarah Sparrow Not listed
Shirley Standishday Not listed
Andrew Taylor Not listed
Chris Tierney Not listed
Matthew Tyrrell Northants Tri Club
Stuart Wheeldon Northants Tri Club
Jackie Wilborn Not listed
Kerry Willis Not listed
Claire Woolley Not listed