Sywell Open Water Swim 25 September

Saturday 25th September

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 161 of 180

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 48
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 60
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 53

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £3.00
Entry Processing Fee: £0.50
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before entries close which is 18.00 on the Thursday before the Swim.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Daily parking costs - The daily cost to park at each of the country parks is £3.20 in coins for up to 4 hours or £5.20 for up to 8 hours or £7.20 for up to 12 hours.

Annual parking passes - Covering all five parks. £51.50

Annual parking passes - Parking in one named park. £38.00

Apply for Country Parks Parking Pass - You can apply for an annual car park pass online or renew your current pass.

Start List
08:00 Club
Catherine Castillo-Soto
Alison Clayton
Deborah Collins Wellingborough & District AC
Sarah Cumberpatch
Michael Deacon
Leanne Eason
Sally-Ann Exton
Warren Eyres
Olivia Francklow
Paul Gardiner
Ian Goodall
Alison Hollobon
Veronica Howes
David Jackson
Anna Kemp
Charlotte Kemp
Tom Kemp
Angela Lally
Matt Lee
Alison Lindley
Kevin Mace
Arun Mandalia
Anne Marshall
Trevor Marvell
Mark Maryan
Jack McDermott
June McDermott
Alys Meston
Paul Miller
Nicky Moorhouse
Christine Morgan Northants Tri Club
Andy Morris
Clare Morris-mccarthy
Paulina Panus
Mick Parker
Rob Pittam
Philip Prior
Dawn Quennell
Sarah Ranyard
Anne Robertson
Norman Robertson
Donna Rowland
Katie Sorrell
Keith Taylor
Paula Thomas
Phil Thomas
Rob Watkinson
Sue Williams
09:00 Club
James Abbott
Emma Bailey
Guy Bailey Northants Tri Club
John Ballance
Sharon Barnwell-Doncheva
Charlotte Barrow
Neil Binnie
Nathanael BonserWard
Rachel Boyles
Rachel Boyles
Stuart Chisnall Wellingborough & District AC
Tracy Chisnall
David Clarkstone
Susan Clipstone
Andy Clubb
Rachel Cobley
Harriet Couch
Elaine Coulton
Elizabeth Covill
Caroline Cranfield
Sue Durrant
Cheryl Facer
Andy Fairley Wootton Tri
Christina Faull
Kamini Fletcher
Sam Freeman
Dee Galliano
Elizabeth Gibbons
Neil Gray
Tracey Gray
Kate Hill
Annie Hull
Annie Hull
Claire Johnson
Jen Kempster
Louise Lane
Ashley Liggins
Sally Liggins
Bill Line
Nicola Line Rugby Triathlon Club
Laura Maddocks
Garry Marlowe
Trudy Martin
Javier Millet Palmada
Clare Moss
Jude Oliver
Bethan Quinney Northants Tri Club
Jodie Redden
Sean Robertson
Adam Shaw Wellingborough & District AC
Terry Slade Northants Tri Club
Emma Smith
Shirley Standishday
Katharine Temple Northants Tri Club
Olivia Thompson
Cath Weiss Speedhub Triclub
Hayley White
Karen Wilkins
Sue Wilton
Ann Worthy
10:00 Club
Lisa Anderson
Susan Balcon
Liam Barford
Avrel Bateman
Kelly Bateman
Chris Bell Northants Tri Club
Kathryn Blundell
Peter Blundell
Heather Brown
Hayley Cassidy
Mike Cassidy
Sarah Conway
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Ian Couch
Kerry Coupland
Mark Dabell
Gillian de Clermont
Jill Dowsett
Andrew Farrington
Karen Farrington
Emma Froggatt
Catriona Gardner
Duncan Garnsworthy
Biz Griffiths
Charney Hillier
Sarah Hillier
Robert Hunt
Sian Juzyk
Beth Kent
Alison Kimbell
Michelle Kimber
Monica Lawton
Vivian Lee
Kellie McCue
Rivka Miller
Kirsty Moody
Neil Mulroy
Shionadnah Newby
George Pearson
Henrich Pristiak
Debbie Ruddock
Jamie Smallman
Dawn Smith
Julie Sweeney
Carolyn Thorne
Ruth Topping
Kai Toru
Linda Toru
Niall Toru
Jacob Tuck
Lizz White
Catherine Williams