Daventry Open Water Swim 15 May 2022

Sunday 15th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Daventry Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00 or 9.00 or an extended session 8am-10am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 64 of 120

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 19
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 43
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
   Entered: 2
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £3.50
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £7.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the THURSDAY before the Sunday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Friday

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Alison Ashley
Alexander Bulger
Shaun De Groot
Jane Harling
Pennie Harper-Chapman
Louis Harper-Drackett
Thomas Harrison
Patrick Higgins
Shaun Higgs
Beccy Ireland
Jill Jelley
Michael Langman
Alex Langton
Tim Lownes
Eloise Meakins
Fiona Quigley
Abby Samuel
Kirsty Wagstaffe
Nicholas Wharton
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Suzanne Ballinger
Helen Brittain
Rebecca Burrows-Watson
Ruby Byles
Shelley Byles
Tanya Cazamir
Emma Clay
Laura Colbourne
Fran Condry
David Conlan
Anne Counter
James Daly
Kevin French
Ann Fuller
Gareth Grant
Gary Harvey
Michael Hawkins
Laura Lucas
Ioana Marcu
Rachael McKelvey
Becky McNevin
Roy McWhirter
Gary Nicholls
Janet Nicholls
Jude Oliver
Brian O’Sullivan
Kate Pettifer
Robert Pettifer
Liz Pharoah
Laura Pullen
Elodie Ravier
Thomas Reyto
Andy Robertson
Hazel Robinson
Rob Sharp
Emma Simmonds
Matthew Sumpter
Matt Treanor
Philip Wallace
Jessica Webb
Emma Whitton
Gareth Wilkinson
Rebecca Wood
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Sarah Cumberpatch
Peter Williams