Solent Half Marathon

Sunday 25th September

Entries close Sunday 18th September

The Solent Half has been going for over 30 years. It is a friendly race with up to 500 entries and a lovely course winding through the New Forest around Exbury and along the Solent shore at Lepe.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 23:59 on 18th Sep

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entered: 78 of 500
Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £22.00
Additional fee for non UKA: £2.00
Race Information

Transfers will be accepted up until Sunday 11 September 2022
How to transfer your entry to someone else:

  1. Login to Racesignup
  2. Against your entry tap Transfer
  3. Provide the email address of the person who is taking your place
  4. They will get an email with instructions on how to take up their place. You will get a copy of that email.
Please note that you are responsible for any transaction between you and the person taking your place.

Race web page
Start List
UKA Club Club/Team
Helen Backshell Lordshill Road Runners
Melanie Bagwell Gosport Road Runners
Stuart Bamberger Stubbington Green Runners & AC
Sarah Barron Stubbington Green Runners & AC
Jamie Baxter
Peter Birch Portsmouth Joggers Club
Karla Borland Winchester & District AC
Kelly Brooks Lordshill Road Runners
Charlie Bruce-White City of Salisbury A & RC
Andy Budgell City of Salisbury A & RC
Kieran Chaplin Stubbington Green Runners & AC
Ivan Chunnett Farnham Runners
Justin Clarke Farnham Runners
Sophie Coady Totton RC
Christian Coles
Lucy Cook Lordshill Road Runners
Peter Coote Portsmouth Joggers Club
Chris Dewey Andover & District AC
Terence Earney Hardley Runners
Mark Elloway Worthy Runners
Bryn Emans Hardley OldSchool TryAthletes
Tom Fielder Eastleigh RC
David Gervais City of Salisbury A & RC
Vicky Goodluck Farnham Runners
Mike Gordon Totton RC
Emma Guillan Netley Abbey Runners
Brian Harris Denmead Striders
Sarah Hart Alton Runners
Tom Hartgill Hatch Warren Runners
Brian Haughey
Oliver Hill Portsmouth Joggers Club
Jane Hodge Hardley Runners
Abbie Hook Alton Runners
Andrew Hook Alton Runners
Steven Hull New Forest Runners
Jef Hutchby City of Salisbury A & RC
Simon Ibbotson Hardley Runners
Alison Kaines Totton RC
Anthony Kendrick Totton RC
Simon King Totton RC
Tina Kwok Fareham Running Club
Daniel Latham Hardley Runners
Laura Lea Hamwic Harriers
Iam Loader Farnham Runners
Jamie Lowe
Chris Lowrey Lordshill Road Runners
Gail Lydford New Forest Runners
Kirsty Macbeth Totton RC
Damian Markham-Smith
Trevor McAlister Ryde Harriers
Sara McRitchie Stubbington Green Runners & AC
Joanne Miles OS Runners
Rebecca Mulley Southampton AC
Andy Nye Eastleigh RC
Harry Pannell City of Salisbury A & RC
Lisa Phaure City of Salisbury A & RC
Alastair Pickburn New Forest Runners
Matt Pillinger OS Runners
Chris Raby Farnham Runners
Caroline Richmond Hardley Runners
Michael Roe Lordshill Road Runners
Alice Rudd Hardley Runners
Jenny Shilling Gosport Road Runners
Nicola Simper Itchen Spitfires RC
Maria Sparks Hedge End RC
Gemma Tall
Jane Tucker City of Salisbury A & RC
Linda Tyler Farnham Runners
Ann-Marie Vanderplank Totton RC
Tracey Wales Gosport Road Runners
Colin Waters
Richard Webley Alton Runners
Lynda Wheeler Chineham Park RC
Elizabeth White Totton RC
Neil White Totton RC
Alexander Whiting Havant AC
Harvey Wickham Farnham Town Running Club
Catherine Woods Lordshill Road Runners