KNC4 Paddock Wood

Thursday 22nd October

Round 4 of Kent Night Cup. Street event.

Registration online only in advance and for British Orienteering Member only. Start Times: 7.00pm to 7.30pm; 60 minute score event. Event rules often change, so please check Event Details on Saxons website for event format.

Sign Up

43 of 45
Entries are closed!

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

Entry Fees
Senior: £5.00
Junior: £3.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

Entry limit: 45
Entered: 43

Race Information
For full details please see Saxons Event Details page

Entrants take part in this event at their own risk.

You must not attend if you or a member of your household has COVID-19 symptoms, if you have been asked to isolate by NHS Test and Trace, or if you are required to quarantine having been on holiday.

You must adhere to the British Orienteering Participant Code of Conduct.

You should make every reasonable effort to arrive at the event in time for your allocated start time or start window, including allowing extra time to travel to the venue where necessary.

Please arrive at the event in your orienteering kit, and where possible travel home to change.

At the start and during your run please remember to social distance. Please move away from the map box after collecting your map. At control sites do not touch the control, and move through quickly. Do not congregate at the Finish. At Download ensure you are drip and spittle free before downloading.

Results will not be on display at the event but you can access them on Saxons website after the event

Web page
Event Details
Start List
Colin Merry M65 DFOK 19:02
Anthony Barrable M75 RAFO 19:15
Nicky Bedford W60 SAX 19:01
Nicholas Betts M55 SAX 19:06
Ffion Bricknell W16 SAX 19:16
Neil Bricknell M50 SAX 19:16
Heather Brown W65 SAX 19:01
Jonathan Chappell M35 DFOK 19:04
Nicola Coombs W35 DFOK 19:03
Sean Cronin M50 SAX 19:28
Andrew Derrick M45 SAX 19:17
Deirdre Diggins W45 SAX 19:12
Tom Dobra M21 BOK 19:14
Sam Embleton W40 SAX 19:20
Jean Fitzgerald W65 SAX 19:25
David Float M50 HAVOC 19:26
Mike Garvin M50 SLOW 19:27
Mark Glaisher M65 SAX 19:27
Dany Grade W35 SAX 19:05
Bikash Gurung M21 BAOC 19:05
Alan Hickling M55 SAX 19:29
Sangum Khapangi magar M21 BAOC 19:10
Jane Lambert W60 SO 19:14
David Lobley M55 DFOK 19:07
Julie Lobley W55 DFOK 19:07
Peter Martin M70 SAX 19:00
Rosie Merry W55 DFOK 19:03
Jon Peet M45 SAX 19:02
Andrew Pitcher M55 DFOK 19:22
Beryl Pring W70 SAX 19:18
Roger Pring M75 SAX 19:19
Samantha Prior W40 SAX 19:17
Bohdan Rainczuk M55 SAX 19:25
Karen Ransley W40 SAX 19:04
M Solomon M75 SAX 19:24
Jill Stephens W50 SAX 19:12
Joseph Subba M35 BAOC 19:15
Henry Taylor M16 SAX 19:28
Mel Taylor M55 SAX 19:29
Basanta Thamsuhang M21 BAOC 19:10
Graham Thomas M55 SAX 19:11
Donatas Tumaitis M35 CHIG 19:00
Neill Wates M45 DFOK 19:06