Racesignup is a UK based online entry system for running, swimming, triathlon, orienteering and other sports. Event organizers enjoy its ease of use and great value. Competitors can quickly and easily enter their chosen event.
From

Thu 21 Oct

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

FWTN #2 - Blackford Hill

CLOSED

Thu 21 Oct

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

KNC 5 Perry Wood

CLOSED

Sat 23 Oct

Entries close 22nd Oct

OPEN

Entries close 22nd Oct

JOG5 - Cotford St Luke

OPEN

Sat 23 Oct

Entries close 21st Oct

OPEN

Entries close 21st Oct

Kent Orienteering League - Hucking

OPEN

Sat 23 Oct

Entries close 22nd Oct - 5 left

5 PLACES LEFT

Entries close 22nd Oct - 5 left

SOC Saturday Series 2 Lakeside CP

5 PLACES LEFT

Sun 24 Oct

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Guildford City Race

OPEN

Sun 24 Oct

Entries close 23rd Oct

OPEN

Entries close 23rd Oct

JOG5 - Cotford St Luke Unmanned

OPEN

Wed 27 Oct

Entries close 26th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 26th Oct

MLS Frith Hill

OPEN

Thu 28 Oct

Entries close 27th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 27th Oct

Uckfield KNC

OPEN

Sat 30 Oct

Entries close 28th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 28th Oct

Brutal - Halloween @ Hogmoor

OPEN

Sat 30 Oct

Entries close 29th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 29th Oct

JOG6 - Fyne Court

OPEN

Sat 30 Oct

Entries close 29th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 29th Oct

Rivers Wood SOG

OPEN

Sun 31 Oct

Entries close 30th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 30th Oct

JOG6 - Fyne Court Unmanned

OPEN

Sun 31 Oct

Entries close 29th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 29th Oct

Kings Wood West - SE Middle Championships

OPEN

Sun 31 Oct

Entries close 25th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 25th Oct

Pamber Forest & Silchester Common

OPEN

Wed 3 Nov

Entries open 27th Oct

OPENS SOON

Entries open 27th Oct

MLS Pyestock

OPENS SOON

Wed 3 Nov

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

REME Corps Cross Country Championships

OPEN

Sat 6 Nov

Entries close 5th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 5th Nov

JOG7 - Longrun Meadows

OPEN

Sat 6 Nov

Entries close 31st Oct

OPEN

Entries close 31st Oct

Salisbury City Race

OPEN

Sun 7 Nov

Entries close 6th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 6th Nov

JOG7 - Longrun Meadows Unmanned

OPEN

Sun 7 Nov

Entries close 4th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 4th Nov

The November Classic

OPEN

Mon 8 Nov

Entries close 6th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 6th Nov

Wessex Night League - Tisbury

OPEN

Wed 10 Nov

Entries close 9th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 9th Nov

Street Series 1 - Wellington

OPEN

13/14 Nov 2021

Entries close 10th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 10th Nov

Army Inter Corps Championships

OPEN

Sat 13 Nov

Entries close 12th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 12th Nov

KOL3 Trosley Country Park

OPEN

Sat 13 Nov

Entries close 12th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 12th Nov

Southern Night Championships

OPEN

Sun 14 Nov

Entries close 6th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 6th Nov

Holne Moor SW and Devon League Event

OPEN

Sun 14 Nov

Entries close 7th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 7th Nov

SN Trophy 2021 - Long Valley North

OPEN

Tue 16 Nov

Entries close 14th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 14th Nov

Worcester Park Street O

OPEN

Sat 20 Nov

Entries close 18th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 18th Nov

Brutal - Spider Hill

OPEN

Sat 20 Nov

Entries close 19th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 19th Nov

Gravetye SE Night Champs

OPEN

Sun 21 Nov

Entries close 19th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 19th Nov

Gravetye Regional Event

OPEN

Sat 4 Dec

Open

OPEN

Open

South East Sprints - Chatham Historical Dockyard

OPEN

Wed 15 Dec

Entries close 14th Dec

OPEN

Entries close 14th Dec

Street Series 2 - Norton Fitzwarren

OPEN

Wed 12 Jan

Entries close 11th Jan

OPEN

Entries close 11th Jan

Street Series 3 - Minehead

OPEN

Sun 16 Jan

Entries close 31st Dec (Event is full)

FULL

Entries close 31st Dec (Event is full)

Stubbington 10K

FULL

Sun 6 Feb

Entries open 3rd Jan

OPENS SOON

Entries open 3rd Jan

Whitstable Urban SEOUL

OPENS SOON

Sat 12 Feb

Entries close 11th Feb

OPEN

Entries close 11th Feb

Street Series 4 - Bridgwater

OPEN

Wed 16 Mar

Entries close 15th Mar

OPEN

Entries close 15th Mar

Street Series 5 - Bampton (tbc)

OPEN

Sun 20 Mar

Entries close 25th Feb

OPEN

Entries close 25th Feb

Hendy Eastleigh 10K

OPEN

Sun 20 Mar

Entries close 11th Mar

OPEN

Entries close 11th Mar

Hendy Eastleigh Fun Run

OPEN

See what our customers are saying . . .

Great for event organisers
As organiser I found this a very useful tool. I had all the information I needed at my fingertips. Racesignup is now my entry system of choice.
Excellent service
Excellent service both as a competitor and as a race organizer. Very intuitive to use, great features, and keenly priced.
Agile and responsive
Agile and responsive to our developing expectations. A great job. Thank you.