Racesignup is a UK based online entry system for running, swimming, triathlon, orienteering and other sports. Event organizers enjoy its ease of use and great value. Competitors can quickly and easily enter their chosen event.
Search
Clear
From

June to August

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

SOC MapRun League Summer 2024

OPEN

11 & 18 July

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Balloch Country Park - Come & Try Orienteering

OPEN

12 & 19 July

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Mugdock Country Park - Come & Try Orienteering

OPEN

Fri 12 Jul

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

The Barlow Not Quite 10K

CLOSED

Sat 13 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Dunorlan Summer Series

OPEN

Sat 13 Jul

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

Hampden Park

CLOSED

Sat 13 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 13th July 2024

OPEN

Sun 14 Jul

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

Daventry Open Water Swim 14th July 2024

CLOSED

Sun 14 Jul

Entries close 13th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 13th Jul

HAVOC GLOSS event - Bedford's Park

OPEN

Sun 14 Jul

Entries are closed!

CLOSED

Entries are closed!

Plym Bridge

CLOSED

Tue 16 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Stamford Green - Summer Series

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

AIRE - Ilkley Countryside Score

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries close 16th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 16th Jul

ESOC: Sprintelope #14 Pollock Halls and Newington

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries close 16th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 16th Jul

HAVOC-SOS Summer Series No8 Maldon

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Inter-Unit Athletics Championships 2024

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries close 16th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 16th Jul

MLS SS The Slab Bordon

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

PJC Summer Cross Country 2024

OPEN

Wed 17 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 17th July 2024

OPEN

APR - AUG

OPEN MAR - AUG

OPEN MAR - AUG

OPEN MAR - AUG

NWO Summer Urban Series (2024) (2 EVENTS PER MONTH)

OPEN MAR - AUG

Thu 18 Jul

Entries close 16th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 16th Jul

Southerndale orienteering

OPEN

Thu 18 Jul

Entries close 14th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 14th Jul

SPUNCH Kingston St Mary

OPEN

Sat 20 Jul

Entries close 19th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 19th Jul

ESOC: Figgate Park

OPEN

Sat 20 Jul

Event is cancelled!

CANCELLED

Event is cancelled!

PSR Club National

CANCELLED

Sat 20 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 20th July 2024

OPEN

Sun 21 Jul

Event is cancelled!

CANCELLED

Event is cancelled!

Cardiff / Dragons Club National

CANCELLED

Sun 21 Jul

Entries close 19th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 19th Jul

Daventry Open Water Swim 21st July 2024

OPEN

Wed 24 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 24th July 2024

OPEN

Sat 27 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 27th July 2024

OPEN

Sun 28 Jul

Entries close 26th Jul

OPEN

Entries close 26th Jul

Daventry Open Water Swim 28th July 2024

OPEN

Wed 31 Jul

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 31st July 2024

OPEN

Saturdays in Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Intro to Orienteering

OPEN

Sat 3 Aug

Entries close 1st Aug

OPEN

Entries close 1st Aug

Five Tors Dartmoor Summer Series Maprun

OPEN

Sat 3 Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 3rd August 2024

OPEN

Sun 4 Aug

Entries close 2nd Aug

OPEN

Entries close 2nd Aug

Daventry Open Water Swim 4th August 2024

OPEN

Wed 7 Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 7th August 2024

OPEN

Sat 10 Aug

Entries close 8th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 8th Aug

Brutal - Bordon

OPEN

Sat 10 Aug

Entries close 8th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 8th Aug

Haytor Dartmoor Summer Series Maprun

OPEN

Sat 10 Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 10th August 2024

OPEN

Sat 10 Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Trosley Summer Series

OPEN

Sat 10 Aug

Entries close 2nd Aug

OPEN

Entries close 2nd Aug

Welsh Indoor Championships

OPEN

Sun 11 Aug

Entries close 9th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 9th Aug

Daventry Open Water Swim 11th August 2024

OPEN

Wed 14 Aug

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 14th August 2024

OPEN

Thu 15 Aug

Entries close 11th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 11th Aug

SPUNCH Fitzhead

OPEN

Sat 17 Aug

Entries close 15th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 15th Aug

Holne Moor Dartmoor Summer Series Maprun

OPEN

Sat 17 Aug

Entries open 13th Jul

OPENS SOON

Entries open 13th Jul

Sywell Open Water Swim Saturday 17th August 2024

OPENS SOON

Sun 18 Aug

Entries open 19th Jul

OPENS SOON

Entries open 19th Jul

Daventry Open Water Swim 18th August 2024

OPENS SOON

Sun 18 Aug

Entries close 17th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 17th Aug

MacTuff Really Muddy 5k & 10k FIFE August 2024

OPEN

Sun 18 Aug

Entries close 10th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 10th Aug

MacTuff Really Muddy Kids FIFE August 2024

OPEN

Wed 21 Aug

Entries open 17th Jul

OPENS SOON

Entries open 17th Jul

Sywell Open Water Swim Wednesday 21st August 2024

OPENS SOON

Sat 24 Aug

Entries close 22nd Aug

OPEN

Entries close 22nd Aug

South Hessary Dartmoor Summer series Maprun

OPEN

Sun 25 Aug

Entries open 26th Jul

OPENS SOON

Entries open 26th Jul

Daventry Open Water Swim 25th August 2024

OPENS SOON

Sun 25 Aug

Entries close 16th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 16th Aug

Falkirk Town Trail 10k & 5k

OPEN

Sun 25 Aug

Entries close 23rd Aug

OPEN

Entries close 23rd Aug

SEOUL Urban Dorking [N]

OPEN

Mon 26 Aug

Entries close 23rd Aug

OPEN

Entries close 23rd Aug

Cilcain Mountain Race

OPEN

Sat 31 Aug

Entries close 30th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 30th Aug

East Court

OPEN

Sat 31 Aug

Entries close 30th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 30th Aug

Longshaw Sheepdog Trials 2024

OPEN

Sat 31 Aug

Entries close 29th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 29th Aug

Virtuous Lady Dartmoor Summer Series Maprun

OPEN

Sun 1 Sep

Entries open 2nd Aug

OPENS SOON

Entries open 2nd Aug

Daventry Open Water Swim 1st September 2024

OPENS SOON

Sun 8 Sep

Entries close 30th Aug

OPEN

Entries close 30th Aug

Barry Buddon FAST 10 miles & 10k

OPEN

Sun 8 Sep

Entries close 5th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 5th Sep

Race 5 Northants 5K Series 2024

OPEN

Wed 11 Sep

Entries close 10th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 10th Sep

Army Inter Corps Cross Country Relays 2024

OPEN

Sat 14 Sep

Entries close 11th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 11th Sep

Castleton Show Run

OPEN

Apr - Sep

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Dorset Summer MapRun League 2024

OPEN

21/22 Sept 2024

Entries close 18th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 18th Sep

NWSC Club National Weekend

OPEN

Sat 21 Sep

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Run Chidd Run

OPEN

Sat 21 Sep

Event is postponed!

POSTPONED

Event is postponed!

Welsh Outdoor Championships

POSTPONED

21-22 September

Entries close 8th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 8th Sep

Caddihoe Weekend 2024 [N]

OPEN

Sun 29 Sep

Entries close 27th Sep

OPEN

Entries close 27th Sep

Utilta Bowl 10k 2024

OPEN

Sun 6 Oct

Entries close 3rd Oct

OPEN

Entries close 3rd Oct

2024 Sywell Sprint Triathlon Race 3

OPEN

Sun 6 Oct

Entries are open!

OPEN

Entries are open!

Solent Half Marathon

OPEN

Sun 20 Oct

Entries close 19th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 19th Oct

MacTuff Really Muddy 5k & 10k NORTH WEST October 2024

OPEN

Sun 20 Oct

Entries close 19th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 19th Oct

MacTuff Really Muddy Kids ENGLAND NORTH WEST October 2024

OPEN

Sun 27 Oct

Entries close 20th Oct

OPEN

Entries close 20th Oct

New Forest 10 Mile Race

OPEN

Wed 13 Nov

Entries close 12th Nov

OPEN

Entries close 12th Nov

Army Inter Unit Cross Country Relays 2024

OPEN

Sun 15 Dec

Entries close 6th Dec

OPEN

Entries close 6th Dec

Falkirk Town SANTA 10k, 5k & 3k Run

OPEN

Sat 4 Jan

Entries close 3rd Jan

OPEN

Entries close 3rd Jan

The Full MacTuff New Year 2025

OPEN

Sun 23 Feb

Entries close 20th Feb

OPEN

Entries close 20th Feb

Welly Trail Race 2025

OPEN

Sun 27 Apr

Entries close 13th Apr

OPEN

Entries close 13th Apr

Barry Buddon FAST Half Marathon 2025

OPEN

See what our customers are saying . . .

Great for event organisers
As organiser I found this a very useful tool. I had all the information I needed at my fingertips. Racesignup is now my entry system of choice.
Efficient service at a fair price, does what it says on the tin :)
Yes, you do the setup work yourself but it's great as the organiser to be able to go in and tweak the information if things change before you've gone live.
Seamless
Not much to write about as the system works seamlessly. Well done.