Racesignup is a UK based online entry system for running, swimming, triathlon, orienteering and other sports. Event organizers enjoy its ease of use and great value. Competitors can quickly and easily enter their chosen event.
From
Four Sessions
Top up entry fee credits
BUY
Four Sessions
Top up entry fee credits
BUY
18-27 June 2021
Entries are open!
OPEN
18-27 June 2021
Entries are open!
OPEN
Sat 19 Jun
Entries are closed!
CLOSED
Sat 19 Jun
Entries are closed!
CLOSED
Sun 20 Jun
Entries are closed!
CLOSED
Sun 20 Jun
Entries are closed!
CLOSED
Wed 23 Jun
Entries close 22nd Jun
OPEN
Wed 23 Jun
Entries close 22nd Jun
OPEN
Wed 23 Jun
Entries close 21st Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Wed 23 Jun
Entries close 21st Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Thu 24 Jun
Entries close 22nd Jun
OPEN
Thu 24 Jun
Entries close 22nd Jun
OPEN
Sat 26 Jun
Entries close 24th Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Sat 26 Jun
Entries close 24th Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Sun 27 Jun
Entries close 25th Jun
OPEN
Sun 27 Jun
Entries close 25th Jun
OPEN
Sun 27 Jun
Entries close 23rd Jun
OPEN
Sun 27 Jun
Entries close 23rd Jun
OPEN
Wed 30 Jun
Entries open 23rd Jun
OPENS SOON
Wed 30 Jun
Entries open 23rd Jun
OPENS SOON
Wed 30 Jun
Entries close 28th Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Wed 30 Jun
Entries close 28th Jun (Event is full)
FULL
Thu 1 Jul
Opens Soon
OPENS SOON
Thu 1 Jul
Opens Soon
OPENS SOON
Sat 3 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Sat 3 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Sat 3 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Sat 3 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 2nd Jul
OPEN
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 2nd Jul
OPEN
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Sun 4 Jul
Entries close 1st Jul
OPEN
Wed 7 Jul
Entries close 5th Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Wed 7 Jul
Entries close 5th Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Sat 10 Jul
Entries close 8th Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Sat 10 Jul
Entries close 8th Jul (Event is full)
FULL
Sun 11 Jul
Entries close 5th Jul
OPEN
Sun 11 Jul
Entries close 5th Jul
OPEN
Sun 11 Jul
Entries close 9th Jul
OPEN
Sun 11 Jul
Entries close 9th Jul
OPEN
Wed 14 Jul
Entries close 12th Jul - 1 left
1 PLACE LEFT
Wed 14 Jul
Entries close 12th Jul - 1 left
1 PLACE LEFT
Sat 17 Jul
Entries close 15th Jul
OPEN
Sat 17 Jul
Entries close 15th Jul
OPEN
Sun 18 Jul
Entries close 16th Jul
OPEN
Sun 18 Jul
Entries close 16th Jul
OPEN
Wed 21 Jul
Entries close 19th Jul
OPEN
Wed 21 Jul
Entries close 19th Jul
OPEN
Sat 24 Jul
Entries close 22nd Jul
OPEN
Sat 24 Jul
Entries close 22nd Jul
OPEN
Sun 25 Jul
Entries close 23rd Jul
OPEN
Sun 25 Jul
Entries close 23rd Jul
OPEN
Wed 28 Jul
Entries close 26th Jul
OPEN
Wed 28 Jul
Entries close 26th Jul
OPEN
Sat 31 Jul
Entries close 29th Jul
OPEN
Sat 31 Jul
Entries close 29th Jul
OPEN
Sun 1 Aug
Entries close 30th Jul
OPEN
Sun 1 Aug
Entries close 30th Jul
OPEN
Wed 4 Aug
Entries close 2nd Aug
OPEN
Wed 4 Aug
Entries close 2nd Aug
OPEN
Sat 7 Aug
Entries close 5th Aug
OPEN
Sat 7 Aug
Entries close 5th Aug
OPEN
Sun 8 Aug
Entries close 6th Aug
OPEN
Sun 8 Aug
Entries close 6th Aug
OPEN
Sat 14 Aug
Entries close 12th Aug
OPEN
Sat 14 Aug
Entries close 12th Aug
OPEN
Sun 19 Sep
Entries close 16th Sep
OPEN
Sun 19 Sep
Entries close 16th Sep
OPEN
Sun 19 Sep
Entries close 16th Sep
OPEN
Sun 19 Sep
Entries close 16th Sep
OPEN

See what our customers are saying . . .

Perfect
A perfect sign up experience.
Quick to get up and running
One aspect I particularly like is the ability to clone an existing event rather than starting from scratch. The bulk email facility is flexible and easy to use.
Slick and easy to use
Very slick service allowing for complex requirements (different competitor types, courses, start windows etc). Registration for subsequent races is very quick as all details are stored.