Sywell Open Water Swim 19 May

Wednesday 19th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.

Manage Your Entry

Sorry - entry limit has been reached

The event is full. Amendments can be made to existing entries as allowed by the event organiser.

Entered: 80 - no more places!

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


18:00 - 18:45
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 40
18:45 - 19:30
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 40

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £3.00
Booking Fee: £0.50
Race Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before entries close which is 18.00 on the Monday before the Swim.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Daily parking costs - The daily cost to park at each of the country parks is £3.20 in coins for up to 4 hours or £5.20 for up to 8 hours or £7.20 for up to 12 hours.

Annual parking passes - Covering all five parks. £51.50

Annual parking passes - Parking in one named park. £38.00

Apply for Country Parks Parking Pass - You can apply for an annual car park pass online or renew your current pass.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 Club
Judith Affuso Not listed
Gill Barlow Not listed
Lisa Bell Not listed
Jedda Bradley Not listed
Amy Braithwaite Not listed
Julia Brydon Not listed
Andy Clubb Not listed
Mandy Crabb Wellingborough & District AC
Martine Crofts Wellingborough & District AC
Clare Darcy Not listed
Andrew Dixon Not listed
Liz Dixon Not listed
Alison Earby Not listed
Hannah Earby Northallerton Amateur Swimming Club
Warren Eyres Not listed
Tom Frampton Not listed
Jessica Games Not listed
Carol Gronow Not listed
Alexandra Hankins Not listed
Alison Hollobon Not listed
David Jackson Not listed
Jo Judd Not listed
Emmalene Juniper Not listed
Helen Keyworth Not listed
Philip Kidd Northants Tri Club
Jay Love Northants Tri Club
Jo Love Northants Tri Club
Margaret McNeil Not listed
Jonathan McRae-Smith Not listed
Alys Meston Not listed
Neil Mulroy Not listed
Jennie Parnell Not listed
Claire Probyn Not listed
Dawn Quennell Not listed
Sarah Ranyard Not listed
Shane Scrivener Not listed
Adam Shaw Wellingborough & District AC
Shirley Standishday Not listed
Cath Weiss Speedhub Triclub
Kerry Willis Not listed
18:45 - 19:30 Club
Mark Affuso Not listed
Nick Bellamy Not listed
Ella Bryan Not listed
Nicola Bryan Not listed
Catherine Castillo-Soto Not listed
Sam Clarke Not listed
Sarah Conway Not listed
Imogen Cooper-Moorhouse Northants Tri Club
Kerry Coupland Not listed
Sandra Cundill Not listed
Steph Davies Not listed
Michael Deacon Not listed
Nicholas Fowkes Not listed
Sam Freeman Not listed
Andy Green Northants Tri Club
Ann Hardy Not listed
Sharon Howells Northants Tri Club
Peter Joinson Not listed
Dave Lowe Not listed
Diana MacCarthy Not listed
June McDermott Not listed
Christine Morgan Northants Tri Club
Paulina Panus Not listed
Chris Plowman Not listed
Denise Poynter Not listed
Philip Prior Not listed
Joseph Ramsden Not listed
Angela Smith Not listed
Ellen Smith Not listed
Tracy Southwell Welland Valley Triathlon Club (WVTRI)
Andrew Taylor Not listed
Olivia Thompson Not listed
Ruth Topping Not listed
Kim Tsang Not listed
Matthew Tyrrell Northants Tri Club
Philip Wallace Speedhub Triclub
Stuart Wheeldon Northants Tri Club
Jackie Wilborn Not listed
Claire Woolley Not listed
Ann Worthy Not listed