Sywell Open Water Swim 16 June

Wednesday 16th June

Entries close Monday 14th June

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 18:00 on 14th Jun

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entered: 45 of 80

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


18:00 - 18:45
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 28
18:45 - 19:30
Entry limit: 40
Entered: 17

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £3.00
Booking Fee: £0.50
Race Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before entries close which is 18.00 on the Monday before the Swim.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Daily parking costs - The daily cost to park at each of the country parks is £3.20 in coins for up to 4 hours or £5.20 for up to 8 hours or £7.20 for up to 12 hours.

Annual parking passes - Covering all five parks. £51.50

Annual parking passes - Parking in one named park. £38.00

Apply for Country Parks Parking Pass - You can apply for an annual car park pass online or renew your current pass.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 Club
Avrel Bateman Not listed
Lisa Bell Not listed
Louisa Bellamy Not listed
Nick Bellamy Not listed
Clare Darcy Not listed
Gillian de Clermont Not listed
Michael Deacon Not listed
Lyn Draper Not listed
David Earley Not listed
Lewis Harrison Not listed
Alison Hollobon Not listed
Paul Howells Not listed
Sharon Howells Northants Tri Club
David Jackson Not listed
Sally Liggins Not listed
June McDermott Not listed
Alys Meston Not listed
Eliza Payne Not listed
Sue Payne Not listed
Chris Plowman Not listed
Denise Poynter Not listed
Dawn Quennell Not listed
Sarah Ranyard Not listed
Adam Shaw Wellingborough & District AC
Jess Stead Not listed
Robert Taylor Not listed
Olivia Thompson Not listed
Kim Tsang Not listed
18:45 - 19:30 Club
Lucy Arnold Not listed
Neil Binnie Not listed
Terry Brawn Not listed
Sarah Conway Not listed
Peter Cunningham Not listed
Rebecca Dearing Not listed
Leanne Eason Not listed
Ann Hardy Not listed
Alison Lindley Not listed
Alison Lindley Not listed
Philip Prior Not listed
Joseph Ramsden Not listed
Sarah Sparrow Not listed
Chris Tierney Not listed
Matthew Tyrrell Northants Tri Club
Jackie Wilborn Not listed
Claire Woolley Not listed