Sywell Open Water Swim 18 September

Saturday 18th September

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 153 of 180

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 54
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 45
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 54

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £3.00
Entry Processing Fee: £0.50
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before entries close which is 18.00 on the Thursday before the Swim.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Daily parking costs - The daily cost to park at each of the country parks is £3.20 in coins for up to 4 hours or £5.20 for up to 8 hours or £7.20 for up to 12 hours.

Annual parking passes - Covering all five parks. £51.50

Annual parking passes - Parking in one named park. £38.00

Apply for Country Parks Parking Pass - You can apply for an annual car park pass online or renew your current pass.

Start List
08:00 Club
Ruth Axtell
Georgina Barnhurst
Mark Bryant
Catherine Castillo-Soto
Alison Clayton
Deborah Collins Wellingborough & District AC
Mandy Crabb Wellingborough & District AC
Abigail Davidson
Michael Deacon
Leanne Eason
Helen Etherington Wellingborough & District AC
Tom Frampton
Olivia Francklow
Oliver Gallagher
Vivienne Gibbons
Ian Goodall
Sarah Hardisty
Hannah Heaver
Alison Hollobon
Kate Hurley
Elizabeth Johnson
Rebecca Johnson
Thomas Kemp
Angela Lally
Matt Lee
Kevin Mace
Mark Maryan
June McDermott
Lizzy Meadows
Nicky Moorhouse
Christine Morgan Northants Tri Club
Jane Mossman
Sarah Noble-Kendrick
Lucy Oliver-Carton
Mick Parker
Annette Parkes
Laura Pearce
Claire Probyn
Dawn Quennell
Sarah Ranyard
James Roberts
Katie Sorrell
Rosemary Spry
Shirley Standishday
Darren Swales
Keith Taylor
Robert Taylor
Paula Thomas
Michelle Townsend
Kim Tsang
Jackie Wilborn
Sue Williams
Rebecca Woodall
Keri Worrall
09:00 Club
Guy Bailey Northants Tri Club
Neil Binnie
Liz Blades
Louise Blades
Stephen Boenke
Julia Brown
Olivia Chisnall
Tracy Chisnall
Rachel Cobley
Lillie Copperwheat
Elizabeth Covill
Shaun Curly
Kamini Fletcher
Nicholas Fowkes
Sam Freeman
Dee Galliano
Elizabeth Gibbons
Neil Gray
Ian Hanton
Ann Hardy
Leah Heckstall-Smith
Kate Hill
Cheryl Hirons
Paul Holder WiTri (Whittlesey Triathlon Club)
Paul Howells
David Jackson
Claire Johnson
Sarah Jones
Ashley Liggins
Laura Maddocks
Charlotte Marshall
Alys Meston
Elaine Palmer
Michael Palmer
Sean Robertson
Adam Shaw Wellingborough & District AC
Emma Smith
Eleanor Taylor
Katharine Temple Northants Tri Club
Olivia Thompson
Sarah Underwood
Hayley White
Andrew Wilson
Sue Wilton
Ann Worthy
10:00 Club
Darren Anderson
Lisa Anderson
Olivia Anderson
Susan Balcon
Avrel Bateman
Selina Beckerleg
Terry Brawn
Alex Carter
Emily Carter
Hayley Cassidy
Mike Cassidy
Paul Collins
Sarah Conway
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Kerry Coupland
Heather Davis
Gillian de Clermont
Callum Denham
Catriona Gardner
Charney Hillier
Sarah Hillier
Christopher Hoyle Hampstead Triathlon Club
Sheryl Jones
Sian Juzyk
Beth Kent
Alison Kimbell
Michelle Kimber
Monica Lawton
Sally Liggins
Marianne Long
Grace Lowman
Fiona Lungley
Ben Matthews
Kellie McCue
Rivka Miller
Kirsty Moody
Lynette Park
George Pearson
Denise Poynter
Philip Prior
Sandra Prior
Henrich Pristiak
Sophie Relph
Dawn Smith
Phil Thomas
Carolyn Thorne
Kai Toru
Linda Toru
Jacob Tuck
Rafal Wainberg
Catherine Williams
Jonty Willoughby Northants Tri Club
Louise Woolley