SN Saturday Series #2: Horsell Common

Saturday 16th October

A range of courses increasing in length and complexity:
Yellow (2.5km-ish and on paths),
Orange (3.5km-ish. Can take short cuts)
Light Green (4.5km-ish. More challenging controls)
Short Blue (5.5km-ish. As technical as possible)

For event details, please go to the events page on our website

Manage Your Entry

Entries are closed. Amendments can be made to existing entries as allowed by the event organiser.

Entered: 151

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


   Entered: 25
   Entered: 18
Light Green
   Entered: 41
Short Blue
   Entered: 67

Entry Fees
    Senior: £6.00/£8.00
    Junior: £3.00
Junior Pair
    Senior: £0.00/£0.00
    Junior: £4.00
Junior Pair with Helping Adult
    Senior: £0.00/£0.00
    Junior: £5.00
With helping adult
    Senior: £7.00/£8.00
    Junior: £4.00
With non-helping adult
    Senior: £6.00/£8.00
    Junior: £3.00
Adult Novice on Yellow or Orange
    Entry Fee: £4.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

For a Junior Pair, please enter the first junior in the "First Name" box and the second junior in the "Surname" box

Fees for "Junior Pair" and "With Helping Adult" include 1 extra map
Fee for "Junior Pair with Helping Adult" includes 2 extra maps

The "With Helping Adult" class can be used by adult groups who want an extra map
SN adult £5 (code required. For use with Senior Entries only)
Start List
Yellow Age Category Club Junior Team Sch Yr Gp
Charlie Beardmore M14 SN CMS Boy Year 9
Aarit Bhat M10 IND sta
William Brackley M12 IND sta
Aidan Burn M12 101CCSG Boy Year 8
Fiona Burn W45 101CCSG
Oliver Charlton M12 101st Odiham Scout Group Boy Year 7
Alex Clements M12 IND 101CCSG Boy Year 7
Finton Comlay M12 ESOC Esher District Scouts Boy Year 7
James Cooper M10 IND sta
Thomas Goswell M10
Eleanor Horne W10 IND sta
Thomas Horne M12 IND sta
Benjamin Iles M10 IND sta
Harry Janes M12 IND 101CCSG Boy Year 7
Sophie Kelly W10 Guildford High School Girl Year 4
Henry Little M10 IND sta
Alex McQuater M10 IND sta
James Mitchell M12 IND 101CCSG Boy Year 7
Lottie Briggs Neve Dawson W14 SN CMS Girl Year 9
Andrew Ogilvie M10 SN Cleves Boy Year 3
Diana Peter W12 ESOC Esher District Scouts Boy Year 7
Ellen Rowson W10 IND 101 CCSG Girl Year 5
Tom Walton M12 ESOC Esher District Scouts Boy Year 7
Austin Wormleighton M10 IND sta
George Wormleighton M12 IND sta
Orange Age Category Club Junior Team Sch Yr Gp
Anthony Barrable M75 RAFO
Nathaniel Birch M10 RGS Junior Boy Year 3
Reuben Parker Cameron Parker M10 SN Boy Year 3
Phil Chatterley M65 IND
Livia Daplyn W12 SN Wavell Girl Year 8
James Dixon M21 SN
Jonathan Dixon M55 SN
Samuel Dixon M18 SN Boy Year 12
Maxine Dunn W55 SN
Imogen Groves W10 GHS Girl Year 5
Jake Hilton M12 SN Court Moor School Boy Year 7
Brian Hunt M60
Mike Lloyd M55 SN CMS
Charlotte Lovegrove W12 SN Girl Year 8
Alex Pickup M12 MV
Harry Rowson M12 IND 101 CCSG Boy Year 7
Eve Birch Sophie Milyaeva W10 GHS Girl Year 5
Trish Wallis W65 SN
Light Green Age Category Club Junior Team Sch Yr Gp
Joanna Belsey W55 SN
Jane Blackford W50 BADO
Paul Blagbrough M75 MV
Lee Ciancamerla M35
Jessica Collins W21
David Cross M60 SOC
Ethan Daplyn M14 SN Wavell Boy Year 10
Jen Daplyn W40 SN
Sue Gallagher W65 SO
Stephen Goodrum M55 SN
Aidan Hilton M14 SN Court Moor School Boy Year 9
Emma Jones W21 IND
Karen Jones W60 SLOW
John Kelly M35
Michael Le Marie M70 SN
Rebecca Lovegrove W16 SN Girl Year 10
Tony Ludford M75 BADO
Jim Munday M75 BKO
Terina Notz W60 SN
Adele-mari Ogilvie W40 SN
Tony Painter M70 SN
Susan Parker W60 BKO
Stephen Peacock M70 SN
Brian Pilling M70 SN
Maddy Pitcher W16 DFOK Weald of Kent Grammar Girl Year 10
Tim Pugh M75 GO
Ruth Rhodes W75 SO
Philip Robson M50
Jonathan Ross M21
Paul Sanders M60
Brian Sewell M60 BKO
Charlotte Slade W14 SN CMS Girl Year 9
Catherine Springett W60 BKO
Sarah Thomas W55 SN
Vaughan Thomas M60 SN
Hannah Thomson W21
John Tzanetis M50 SN
Rob Underhill M35
Ian Watson M55 SN
Julia Wilkinson W60 HOC
Mike Wilkinson M60 HOC
Short Blue Age Category Club Junior Team Sch Yr Gp
William Alexander M75 MV
Steve Bailey M60 SN
Rachel Banham W21 TVOC
Nick Barrable M45 SYO
Richard Barrett M50 SN 157 Regt RLC
Graham Batty M60 HAVOC
Keith Belsey M50 SN
Alex Bett M21 SN
Sue Bett W50 SN
Craig Blackford M50 BADO
Katie Blackford W21 BADO
Colin Blanchard M40 SN
Axel Blomquist M65 SN
Ken Bridger M21 MV
Tony Burton M55 MV
Dave Chapman M65 SN
Mike Chittenden M55 SN
Katie Clarke W50 SN
Peter Daplyn M40 SN
Colin Dickson M65 BAOC
Elisabeth Dickson W60 BAOC
Ian Ditchfield M65 MV
River Edis-Smith M21 MDOC
Mike Elliot M70 MV
George Engelhardt M70 MV
Sarah Francis W50 SN
Mike Frizzell M60 BADO
Catherine Galvin W55 LOK
Pete Gladstone M45 TVOC
Philip Gristwood M70 MV
Stephen Gurd M50 SN
Juraj Hammer M40 IND
David Harrison M55 SN
John Harrison M70 BADO
Clive Hillier M55 LOK
Jocie Hilton W16 SN Court Moor School Girl Year 11
Janusz Holender M60 TVOC
Colin Jackson M60 HAVOC
Christine Jepson W60 SO South Downs orienteers
Peter Jones M65 SN
Cameron Lamond M50 SN SN
David Lane M65 SN
Helen Le Page W45 SN
Simon Ling M75 MV
Alistair Lovegrove M45 SN
Carol Lovegrove W45 SN
Barbara Lugton W60 GO
Craig Ogilvie M50 SN
Lucy Paton W60 SN
Zlatko Peev M50 SLOW
Boryana Peeva W50 SLOW
John Pickup M50 MV
Andrew Pitcher M55 DFOK
Zsolt Podolyak M50 SN
Karen Ransley W40 SAX
Peter Riches M70 TVOC
Debra Robinson W55 SN
Sarah Rollins W45 SN Aldershot Garrison
Thomas Rollins M14 SN Boy Year 10
Adam Rowson M45 IND
David Roy M35 SN
Robin Smith M65 SO
Jon Steed M55 BADO BAOC
Anne Tynegate W60 BADO
Howard Waller M55 TVOC
Alan Wallis M65 SN
James Wilkinson M21 BKO