Newtimber Hill

Saturday 16th October

Welcome to Southdowns Orienteers fourth local event of the Autumn on a South Downs area not used in competition for several years.

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 81

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service


   Entered: 25
   Entered: 43
   Entered: 8
   Entered: 5

Entry Fees
Senior: £5.00
Non-member senior supplement: £2.00
Senior Chip hire: £1.00
Senior Enhanced Chip hire: £2.00
Junior: £2.50
Junior Chip hire: £0.50
Junior Enhanced Chip hire: £1.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

Event Information

SO Juniors Free
SO juniors enter for free using the special discount code. Check club website or Email the event organiser for further information.

Link to information on club website
Start List
Blue Age Category Transport Club
Joe Barrett M55 Car SO
Jill Blount W60 Car SO
Simon Bowes M50 Passenger SO
Anna Chapman W45 Passenger SO
Peter Chapman M55 Car SO
Neil Crickmore M55 Car SO
Peter Dobra M21 Car UBOC
Simon Dunkley M55 Car SN
Petronela Filipová W18 Bike/foot
Simon Fitzpatrick M50 Car SO
Garry Greenstreet M45 Car SO
Andrew Hannaford M65 Car SO
Chris Hooker M60 Car SO
Hal Jacob M35 Bike/foot
Steve Jarvis M55 Car SO
Jane Lambert W60 Car SO
Michael Merritt M60 Car SO
Troy Southall M18 Passenger SO
Simon Thraves M60 Car SO
Mike Turner M70 Passenger SO
Emils Ummers M18 Passenger SO
Alan Velecky M55 Car SO
Darren Warner-Swann M50 Car SO
Paul Wilson M55 Car SO
Alan Yule M50 Car SO
Green Age Category Transport Club
Karen Ashworth W50 Car SO
Jasmine Bennett W65 Car SO
Ben Chapman M12 Passenger SO
Susan Crickmore W55 Passenger SO
Ian Curtis M50 Car SO
Thomas Duncan M14 Passenger SO
Maureen Fitzpatrick W50 Passenger SO
Edward Forman M70 Car SO
Diane Goodwin W60 Car SWOC
Barry Hatton M60 Car SO
Clive Hawkes M60 Car SO
Nick Hockey M70 Car SO
Bridget Hooper W75 Car SO
Linda Hulley W65 Car SO
Ken Lawton M75 Car SO
Gethyn Lewis M55 Car SO
Lorna Lindfield W75 Car SO
Sarah Lowe W50 Car SO
Roger Maher M80 Bike/foot SO
John Morris M75 Car SO
James Parker M75 Car SO
Penny Parker W55 Car SO
Andrew Parkinson M65 Car SO
Barrie Pearson M70 Car SO
Sue Pearson W70 Passenger SO
Andrew Phillips M60 Car SO
John Pittam M70 Car SO
Brian Rodgers M70 Car SO
Mark Salthouse M55 Car SO
Margaret Sawyer W50 Passenger SO
Chris Simpson M75 Car SO
Einar Solgaard M75 Car SO
Kathleen Southall W55 Passenger SO
Stephen Southall M65 Car SO
Charlie Turner M65 Car SLOW
Teresa Turner W70 Passenger SLOW
Johanna Warner-Swann W50 Passenger SO
Beatrice Waters W45 Car SO
Neil Watts M60 Car SO
Jules Wheeler W40 Car SO
Michael White M80 Car MV
Alan Williamson M70 Car SO
Nicola Yule W50 Passenger SO
Orange Age Category Transport Club
Sophia Bowes W12 Passenger SO
Daniel Duncan M10 Passenger SO
Samantha Gibson W55 Car SO
Susan Parker W80 Passenger SO
Vishal Patel M45 Car
Zavier Patel M12 Passenger
Claire Salthouse W50 Passenger SO
Maggie Smith W55 Car SO
Yellow Age Category Transport Club
Max Barnard M10 Passenger SO
Christopher Warner M10 Passenger SO
Emily Waters W10 Passenger SO
Lucas Waters M10 Passenger SO
Maisie Wheeler W10 Passenger SO