Blacklands Farm SOG

Saturday 11th December

Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 84

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

   Entered: 23
   Entered: 44
   Entered: 10
   Entered: 7
Entry Fees
Senior: £5.00
Non-member senior supplement: £2.00
Senior Chip hire: £1.00
Senior Enhanced Chip hire: £2.00
Junior: £2.50
Junior Chip hire: £0.50
Junior Enhanced Chip hire: £1.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

Event Information

SO Juniors Free
SO juniors enter for free using the special discount code. Check club website or Email the event organiser for further information.

Event webpage
Start List
Blue Age Category Transport Club
Joe Barrett M55 Car SO
Amelia Bartlett W18 Passenger SO
Maddie Bartlett W16 Passenger SO
Rob Burridge M55 Car SO
Lucy Carrington W35 Car SO
Mark Chapman M60 Car SO
Simon Deeks M50 Car SAX
Simon Fitzpatrick M50 Car SO
Garry Greenstreet M45 Car SO
Tommy Heap M16 Passenger SO
Will Heap M45 Car SO
Ingebjorg Holmedal W21 Passenger SO
Hal Jacob M35 Car SO
Daniel Jones M40 Bike/foot SO
Robert Lines M55 Car SO
Paul Luttman M45 Car SO
Janis Magons M40 Car
Troy Southall M18 Passenger SO
Peter Stubberfield M40 Car SO
Dave Taylor M45 Car SO
Mike Turner M70 Car SO
Alan Velecky M55 Car SO
Darren Warner-Swann M50 Car SO
Green Age Category Transport Club
Tim Bartlett M55 Car SO
Jasmine Bennett W65 Car SO
Sarah Blundell W55 Car DFOK
Sarah Burridge W21 Passenger SO
Bryony Crickmore W21 Passenger SO
Susan Crickmore W55 Car SO
Thomas Duncan M14 Passenger SO
Maureen Fitzpatrick W50 Passenger SO
Edward Forman M70 Car SO
Di Goodwin W60 Passenger SWOC
Robin Gronbech M21 Car
Barry Hatton M60 Car SO
Clive Hawkes M60 Car SO
Scarlet Heap W18 Passenger SO
Nick Hockey M70 Car SO
Linda Hulley W65 Car SO
Alice Jacobsen W21 Car
Christine Jepson W60 Car SO
James Kingdom M20 Passenger SO
Ray Kingdom M60 Car SO
Sophie Kingdom W21 Passenger SO
Lorna Lindfield W75 Car SO
Edward Lines M21 Passenger SO
Sarah Lowe W50 Car SO
Euan Marsh M21 Passenger SO
Mike Murray M75 Car SLOW
Andrew Phillips M60 Car SO
John Pittam M70 Car SO
Mike Ralph M60 Car SO
Ruth Rhodes W75 Car SO
Brian Rodgers M70 Car SO
Margaret Sawyer W50 Passenger SO
Einar Solgaard M75 Car SO
Kathleen Southall W55 Car SO
Stephen Southall M65 Car SO
Chris Taylor W70 Passenger SO
Di Turner W70 Passenger SO
Kate Turner W45 Passenger SO
Leianne Upton W60 Car MV
Andy Ward M60 Car SO
Neil Watts M60 Car SO
Marion West W55 Car SO
Michael White M80 Car MV
Alan Williamson M70 Car SO
Orange Age Category Transport Club
Joe Gallivan M21 Passenger
Ian Goodwin M65 Car SO
Gennie Hockey-Dutton W12 Passenger IND
Poppy Hockey-Dutton / M Hockey W10 Passenger IND
Bridget Hooper W75 Car SO
Mark and Claire Salthouse M55 Car SO
Gillian Smith W85 Passenger SO
Maggie Smith W55 Car SO
Andrew Trimble M65 Car BOF
Emily Waters W10 Passenger SO
Yellow Age Category Transport Club
Max Barnard M10 Car SO
Finley Carrington Passenger SO
Daniel Duncan M10 Passenger SO
Arlowe Parker M10 Passenger
Zavier Patel M12 Passenger
Brian Smith M85 Passenger SO
Lucas Waters M10 Passenger SO