Chailey Common South

Saturday 8th January


View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 121

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

   Entered: 44
   Entered: 59
   Entered: 14
   Entered: 4
Entry Fees
Senior: £5.00
Non-member senior supplement: £2.00
Senior Chip hire: £1.00
Senior Enhanced Chip hire: £2.00
Junior: £2.50
Junior Chip hire: £0.50
Junior Enhanced Chip hire: £1.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

Event Information

SO Juniors Free
SO juniors enter for free using the special discount code. Check club website or Email the event organiser for further information.

Event Website
Start List
Blue Age Category Transport Club
Joe Barrett M55 Car SO
Amelia Bartlett W20 Passenger SO
Maddie Bartlett W18 Passenger SO
Jill Blount W60 Car SO
Simon Bowes M50 Car SO
Rob Burridge M55 Car SO
Tony Burton M55 Car MV
Anna Chapman W45 Passenger SO
Mark Chapman M60 Car SO
Peter Chapman M55 Car SO
Neil Crickmore M60 Car SO
Simon Deeks M50 Car SAX
Ian Ditchfield M65 Car MV
Simon Dunkley M55 Car SN
Mark Feltham M60 Car MV
David Funnell M55 Passenger SO
Garry Greenstreet M45 Car SO
Andrew Hannaford M65 Car SO
Stanley Heap M21 Passenger EUOC
Tommy Heap M18 Passenger SO
Chris Hooker M60 Car SO
Amy Hulley W21 Passenger SO
Hal Jacob M35 Car SO
Steve Jarvis M55 Car SO
Barry Jones M55 Car SO
Rob Keet M65 Car SO
Rob Leathley M45 Car SO
Gethyn Lewis M55 Car SO
Robert Lines M55 Car SO
Euan Marsh M21 Passenger SO
Liam Marsh M21 Car SO
Michael Merritt M65 Car SO
Edward Nichols M40 Car SO
Stefan Peykov M55 Car SLOW
Troy Southall M18 Passenger SO
Peter Stubberfield M40 Car SO
Mike Turner M70 Car SO
Emils Ummers M18 Car SO
Alan Velecky M55 Car SO
Darren Warner-Swann M50 Car SO
Neil Watts M65 Car SO
Paul Wilson M60 Car SO
Robin Wilson M60 Car SO
Stuart Wood M50 Car SLOW
Green Age Category Transport Club
Karen Ashworth W55 Car SO
Beau Beames M20 Car SO
Anthony Beech M21 Car
Jasmine Bennett W65 Car SO
Paul Blagbrough M75 Car MV
Mike Bolton M70 Car MV
Mike Bonsor M60 Car SO
Claudia Botondi W21 Passenger
Sarah Burridge W21 Passenger SO
Ben Chapman M14 Passenger SO
Karen Cooper W40 Car
Dave Cumins M50 Car SO
Ian Curtis M50 Car SO
Douglas Deeks M80 Car SAX
Peter Dudman M70 Car SO
Brian Farhall M75 Car SO
Edward Forman M70 Car SO
Michele Funnell W65 Car SO
Joe Gallivan M21 Passenger
Samantha Gibson W55 Car SO
Di Goodwin W60 Passenger SWOC
Ian Goodwin M65 Car SO
Philip Gristwood M70 Passenger MV
Danya Gromski W40 Car
Barry Hatton M60 Car SO
Clive Hawkes M60 Car SO
Nick Hockey M70 Car SO
Bridget Hooper W75 Car SO
Linda Hulley W65 Car SO
Tim Hulley M60 Passenger SO
Christine Jepson W60 Car SO
Ken Lawton M80 Car SO
Lorna Lindfield W75 Car SO
Clare Lines W55 Passenger SO
Edward Lines M21 Passenger SO
Sarah Lowe W50 Car SO
Patrick Maher M85 Passenger SO
Roger Maher M80 Car SO
Penny Marsh W55 Car SO
Mike Murray M75 Car SLOW
James Parker M75 Car SO
Andrew Parkinson M70 Car SO
Edward Pithie M21 Car
James Pithie M60 Car
Sybil Pithie W21 Passenger
Gary Priddis M60 Car SO
Mike Ralph M60 Car SO
Ruth Rhodes W80 Car SO
Brian Rodgers M70 Car SO
Ilya Schippers M20 Car
Chris Simpson M75 Car SO
Einar Solgaard M75 Car SO
Kathleen Southall W60 Car SO
Di Turner W70 Passenger SO
Kate Turner W45 Passenger SO
Leianne Upton W60 Car MV
Andy Ward M60 Car SO
Marion West W55 Car SO
Alan Williamson M70 Car SO
Orange Age Category Transport Club
Sophia Bowes W14 Passenger SO
Emma Chapman W12 Passenger SO
Poppy Hockey-Dutton / M Hockey W10 Passenger IND
J.Fraser Kerr M55 Car SO
Rachel Kerr W45 Car SO
Loren Leathley W12 Passenger SO
Poppy Lewis-brown W20 Passenger
Algie Mahon M14 Passenger
Lani Mahon W16 Passenger
Orlando Mahon M10 Passenger
Vishal Patel M45 Car SO
Claire and Mark Salthouse W50 Car SO
Gaius Sampson M18 Passenger SO
Maggie Smith W55 Car SO
Yellow Age Category Transport Club
Arlowe Parker M12 Passenger
Zavier Patel M12 Passenger SO
Ralph Phillips M75 Passenger SO
Christopher Warner M10 Passenger SO