Sywell Open Water Swim 14 May 2022

Saturday 14th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 167 of 180

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 52
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
   Entered: 49
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
   Entered: 6
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Jodie Bellamy
Terry Brawn
Matthew Bushell
Colin Calderwood
Nadine Campbell
Alison Clayton
Deborah Collins
Staci Courtney
Martine Crofts
Abigail Davidson
David Earley
Leanne Eason
Sally-Ann & Exton
Warren Eyres
James Finch
Alexandra Hankins
Cheryl Hirons
Adam Hockley
Alison Hollobon
Chris Holmes
Deb Holmes
Tom Holmes
Kate Hurley
Michael Ingle
Peter Jackman
Claire Johnson
Rosemary Kennedy
Helen King
Matt Lee
Arun Mandalia
Mark Maryan
June McDermott
Jonathan McRae-Smith
Debbie Milne
Nicky Moorhouse
Sarah Noble-Kendrick
Paulina Panus
Maisie Parker-Brown
Philip Prior
Sandra Prior
Jodie Redden
Adam Shaw
Linda Thomas
Paula Thomas
Chris Tierney
Kim Tsang
Sarah Underwood
Elizabeth Warden
Kate Webb
Jackie Wilborn
Keri Worrall
Anna Zurek
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Gareth Admans
Jude Affuso
Guy Bailey
Susan Balcon
John Ballance
Donna Barber
Scott Barczewski
Charlotte Barrow
Avrel Bateman
Selina Beckerleg
Andy Betts
Neil Binnie
Mandy Blackman
Marcia Blagg
Peter Blundell
Heather Brown
Tanya Chervonnaya
Stuart Chisnall
Tracy Chisnall
Andy Clubb
Lisa Dobson
John Evans
Alexandra Fernley
Lizzie Fox
Olivia Francklow
Graham Garratt
Nicky Garratt
Elizabeth Gibbons
Mark Greenwell
Ian Hanton
Robert Hunt
David Jackson
Leanne Keenoo
Katie Leech
David Lett
Bill Line
Laura Maddocks
Cathy McGauran
Kate McGrath
Richard Messinger
Tracey Messinger
Alys Meston
Jane Mossman
James Orton
Lyndsey Owen
Michael Oxford
Lucy O’Reilly
Laura Pearce
Katharine Prince
Claire Rice
Sean Robertson
Emma Smith
Andrew Taylor
Olivia Thompson
Carolyn Thorne
Clover Walton
Cath Weiss
Sue Wilton
Harriett Wootton
Philip Wright
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Chris Bell
Lise Beynon
Tom Beynon
Kathryn Blundell
Rachel Boyles
James Campbell
Craig Clayson
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Jessica Doughty
Bethan Fearnley
John Fleming
Lottie Fleming
Sarah Ford
Angela Freer
Emma Froggatt
Nathan Gallon
Neil Gray
Paul Hampton
Julie Hanna
Julie Hanna
Charney Hillier
Sarah Hillier
Wayne Jeyes
Felicity Jones
Emily Keane
Helena Keane
Steven Kimber
Andrew Lloyd-Williams
Risha Mistry
Varsha Mistry
Mark Moriarty
Jeffrey Morris
Charlie Morris-Cook
Emma Morris-Cook
Andy Neal
Arthur New
Jude Oliver
Kate Oliver
Kayleigh Petrusevicius
Arun Rajkumar
Catherine Searcy
Susan Simpson
Terry Slade
Sandra Stoner
Adrian Tuck
Jacob Tuck
Rafal Wainberg
Millie Westley
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Catherine Castillo-Soto
Laura Clarke
Ian Goodall
Christine Morgan
Mick Parker
Michelle Townsend