Sywell Open Water Swim 21 May 2022

Saturday 21st May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Liam Barford
Avrel Bateman
Michael Berry
Terry Brawn
Heather Brown
Catherine Castillo-Soto
Deborah Collins
Abigail Davidson
Richard Dawson
Lisa Dobson
Leanne Eason
Summer Eaves
Tom Frampton
Sam Gill
John Hallissey
Rose Higginson-Burford
Adam Hockley
Ben Holmes
Chris Holmes
Deb Holmes
Tom Holmes
Kate Hurley
Peter Jackman
Sheryl Jones
Victoria Knight
Matt Lee
Anne Loach
Jordan Lofting
Arun Mandalia
Trudy Martin
Trevor Marvell
Mark Maryan
Mark McDonald
Nicky Moorhouse
Sarah Noble-Kendrick
Amanda O`Connell
Maisie Parker-Brown
George Pearson
Philip Prior
Debbie Ruddock
Nicola Smith
Robert Taylor
Paula Thomas
Chris Tierney
Rob Watkinson
Karen Weatherill
Peter Webb
Millie Westley
Terry Westley
Harriett Wootton
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Gareth Admans
Jude Affuso
Mark Affuso
Guy Bailey
Carol Baldwin
John Ballance
Charlotte Barrow
Rebecca Brown
Tracy Chisnall
Alison Clayton
Andy Clubb
John Evans
Alexandra Fernley
Olivia Francklow
Sam Freeman
Elizabeth Gibbons
Neil Gray
Ian Hanton
Robert Hunt
Claire Johnson
Neil Key
Helen King
Katie Leech
David Lett
Sally Liggins
Tina Little
Laura Maddocks
Charlotte Marshall
Bee McDonough
Andrew Moody
Andy Morris
Jude Oliver
James Orton
Gillian O’Leary
Elaine Palmer
Michael Palmer
Katherine Parkes
Chris Richardson
Sean Robertson
Paul Rowland
Emma Smith
Olivia Thompson
Clover Walton
Sue Wilton
Ann Worthy
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Kym Allonby
Chris Bell
Kathryn Blundell
Rachel Boyles
James Campbell
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Jessica Doughty
Bethan Fearnley
Sarah Ford
Catriona Gardner
Graham Garratt
Gemma Henry
Charney Hillier
Matty Husbands
Emily Keane
Beth Kent
Helen Keyworth
Alison Kimbell
Ashley Liggins
Georgina Liggins
Fiona Lungley
Kellie McCue
Kirsty Moody
Jeffrey Morris
Charlie Morris-Cook
Emma Morris-Cook
Andy Neal
Amy Pattison
Sheila Pattison
Evie Payne
Kayleigh Petrusevicius
Sophie Relph
Richard Rose
Susan Simpson
Dawn Smith
Sandra Stoner
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Lianne Edwards
Helen Flint
Mick Parker
Colin Sheehan
Nicky Thomas
Michelle Townsend
Kim Tsang