Sywell Open Water Swim 28 May 2022

Saturday 28th May

Entries close Thursday 26th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 18:00 on 26th May

You can add a new entry or view (but not amend) existing entries.

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Terry Brawn
Nadine Campbell
Zoe Collard
Deborah Collins
Martine Crofts
Abigail Davidson
Leanne Eason
Summer Eaves
Sally-Ann & Exton
Warren Eyres
Nick Gallimore
Adam Hockley
Alison Hollobon
Ben Holmes
Deb Holmes
Tom Holmes
Peter Jackman
Sheryl Jones
Matt Lee
Arun Mandalia
Trevor Marvell
Mark Maryan
Ben Matthews
David McGraw
Rebecca McPhee
Debbie Milne
Nicky Moorhouse
Kevin Myers
Paulina Panus
Philip Prior
Sandra Prior
Claire Probyn
Dawn Quennell
Sarah Ranyard
Claire Rice
Lucy Roots
Debbie Ruddock
Terry Slade
Robert Taylor
Paula Thomas
Chris Tierney
Kate Webb
Cath Weiss
Jackie Wilborn
Rhys Wilkinson
Keri Worrall
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Gareth Admans
Jude Affuso
Mark Affuso
John Ballance
Charlotte Barrow
Avrel Bateman
Selina Beckerleg
Andy Betts
Michael Brocklebank
Duncan Campbell
Rachael Campbell
Stuart Chisnall
Tracy Chisnall
Andy Clubb
Gillian de Clermont
Jonathan Deether
Nicola Deether
John Evans
Andrew Farrington
Alexandra Fernley
Nick Ferrison
Olivia Francklow
Sam Freeman
Elizabeth Gibbons
Ian Hanton
Neil Key
Vivian Lee
Katie Leech
David Lett
Ashley Liggins
Georgina Liggins
Bill Line
Tina Little
Laura Maddocks
Sarah Mason
Bee McDonough
Jane Mossman
Felix Mossman-Smith
Matthew Nosek
Kate Oliver
Gillian O’Leary
Elaine Palmer
Michael Palmer
Katherine Parkes
Laura Pearce
Sean Robertson
Oksana Sholeva
Leanne Shrive
Katie Sorrell
Philip Wallace
Sue Wilton
Ann Worthy
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Chris Bell
Lee Berrill
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Heather Davis
Matt Dine
Jessica Doughty
Bethan Fearnley
John Fleming
Lottie Fleming
Katie Gallimore
Catriona Gardner
Neil Gray
Andy Green
Carol Gronow
Julie Hanna
Charney Hillier
Matty Husbands
Emily Keane
Beth Kent
Helen Keyworth
Alison Kimbell
Steven Kimber
Fiona Lungley
Beth Mclean
Andy Neal
George Pearson
Kayleigh Petrusevicius
Richard Rose
Catherine Searcy
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Guy Bailey
Charlie Morris-Cook
Kim Tsang