Daventry Open Water Swim 22 May 2022

Sunday 22nd May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Daventry Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00 or 9.00 or an extended session 8am-10am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £3.50
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £7.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the THURSDAY before the Sunday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Friday

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Nic Clifton
Jack de Bokx
Shaun De Groot
Tracey Garratt
Rod Giles
Beccy Ireland
Errin Lawrence
Tim Lownes
Christopher Lyons
Fiona Quigley
Steven Rose
Deborah Tremayne
Kirsty Wagstaffe
Bethany Wells
Katie Wright
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Suzanne Ballinger
Margaret Bates
Abigail Bott
Helen Brittain
Rebecca Burrows-Watson
Andrew Burston
Lauren Campbell
David Conlan
Helen Connell
James Daly
Niamh Daly
Rebecca Dearing
Sarah Di Pane
Bret Ferguson
Ann Fuller
Mark Greenwell
Sophie Hacker
Sarah Hadley
Josefine Hammerby
Tony Hoare
Jack Hurry
Kerry James
Laura Lucas
Sophia Marriott
Iain Marshall
Evie Matthews
Becky McNevin
Amy McVey
Jane Mitchell
Arthur New
Janet Nicholls
Brian O’Sullivan
Alan Paterson
Dee Paterson
Teagan Payne
Kate Pettifer
Robert Pettifer
Andy Robertson
Hazel Robinson
Stephanie Rowett
Tom Seaber
Rob Sharp
Andrew Taylor
Jacob Taylor
Annie Vance
Nicholas Wharton
Emma Whitton
Michal Wojcik
Rebecca Wood
Ed Wright
Thomas Wright
Charlotte Yarnold
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Sarah Cumberpatch
Alex Langton
Peter Williams