Sywell Open Water Swim 18 May 2022

Wednesday 18th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45 or why not book an extended session.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
45min Swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
90min Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the SUNDAY before the Wednesday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Monday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
Mark Affuso
Kellie Anthony
Neil Anthony
Ruth Axtell
Leigh Baillie
Avrel Bateman
Nathanael BonserWard
Matthew Bushell
Seb Castillo-Soto
Tracy Chisnall
David Clarkstone
Stephen Comber
Sarah Conway
Harriet Couch
Lorraine Daffy
Amy Davies
Gillian de Clermont
Jessica Doughty
Sue Durrant
Nick Fowkes
Alexandra Hankins
Ian Hanton
Alison Hollobon
Chloe Hurst
David Jackson
Claire Johnson
Emily Keane
Beth Kent
Helen Keyworth
Michelle Kimber
Herve Lebastard
Alison Lindley
Anne Linsell
Fiona Lungley
Diana MacCarthy
Arun Mandalia
Kellie McCue
Alys Meston
Andrew Moffatt
Nicky Moorhouse
Charmaine O’Dell
Callum Prior
Sandra Prior
Dawn Quennell
Sarah Ranyard
Chris Richardson
Adam Shaw
Rosemary Spry
Bushell Stacey
Shirley Standishday
Peter Willars
Kerry Willis
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
Harriet A Couch
Rachel Boyles
Catherine Briers
Callum Colquhoun
Michael Deacon
Wanda Dobson
Ann Marie Dodds
Leanne Eason
Daniel Emkes
Jacq Emkes
Elizabeth Gibbons
Ann Hardy
Will Harte
Gill Hollywood
Leanne Keenoo
Emma Livesey
Christy Lodge
Ben Matthews
Amy Mellor
Shionadnaha Newby
George Pearson
Adam Pike
Philip Prior
Claire Probyn
Chris Roberts
James Roberts
Lucy Roots
Adam Smith
Dawn Smith
Simon Smith
Julie Sweeney
Robert Taylor
John Thatcher
Simon Thomson
Chris Tierney
Matthew Tyrrell
John White
Jackie Wilborn
Karen Wilkins
Sue Wilton
Candice Woods
Harriett Wootton
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
Michael Berry
Terry Brawn
Catherine Castillo-Soto
Nick Gallimore
Neil Gray
Lewis Harrison
Peter Shires
Kim Tsang