Sywell Open Water Swim 25 May 2022

Wednesday 25th May

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45 or why not book an extended session.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
45min Swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
90min Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the SUNDAY before the Wednesday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Monday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
Avrel Bateman
David Clarkstone
Paul Coe
Stephen Comber
Sue Durrant
Leanne Eason
Nicholas Fowkes
Nathan Gallon
Neil Gray
Alexandra Hankins
Ian Hanton
Alison Hollobon
Amanda Holtby
Glen Hughes
Chloe Hurst
Beth Kent
Caroline Knowles
Tina Little
Jordan Lofting
Fiona Lungley
Arun Mandalia
Tina Marvell
Trevor Marvell
Richard Messinger
Debbie Milne
Nicky Moorhouse
Michael Palmer
Rachel Palmer
Katherine Parkes
Graham Pigott
Callum Prior
Sandra Prior
Dawn Quennell
Adam Shaw
Shirley Standishday
Sarah Stevens
Colin Stoner
Sandra Stoner
Paula Thomas
Chris Tierney
Matthew Tyrrell
Clover Walton
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
Emma Bailey
Sharon Barnwell-Doncheva
Amy Bateman
Rachel Boyles
Neill Case
Callum Colquhoun
Sarah Conway
Elizabeth Covill
Adrian De Meo
Emma De Meo
Rebecca Dearing
Ann Marie Dodds
Olivia Francklow
Elizabeth Gibbons
Andy Green
Alison Halcrow
Marc Hatfield
Cathy Kennedy
Csilla Lomar- Cross
David Mann
Ellie Mann
Sophia Marriott
Trudy Martin
Ben Matthews
Shionadnah Newby
George Pearson
Denise Poynter
Philip Prior
Claire Probyn
James Roberts
Donna Rowland
Edward Short
Penny Short
Terry Slade
Adam Smith
Dawn Smith
Simon Smith
Julie Sweeney
Robert Taylor
Hayley White
Jackie Wilborn
Karen Wilkins
Sue Wilton
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
Michael Berry
Terry Brawn
Lewis Harrison
Emma Livesey
Tracey Messinger
Anand Mistry
Kim Tsang