Summer Series Baiter, Poole

Saturday 14th May

60 minute score using Maprun
60 minute score using Maprun
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 28

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £5.00
Senior: £5.00
Junior: £2.00
Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.
Competitors under 16 on the day must be accompanied by an adult.
Event Information

This is the 2nd in the 6 events of our WIM/WSX Summer Series of score events. All 6 events are being run alongside the Find Your Way events which are free introductory Yellow and Orange courses. You only need to use this Racesignup page if you want to run the 60 minute score. Yellow and Orange courses are free.

Maprun6 downloaded on your phone. No dibbers required. The map can be found and downloaded to your phone in advance from the Maprun folder UK|Find Your Way|FYW Dorset

Baiter Car park aka Harbourside2 (charges apply) See map location above. Alternatively, use What3Words location: sunset.mount.young
Please note that a Race for Life is happening at the same time starting in Baiter park at 11:00 a.m., so parking may be a bit busier than usual and you may need to use one of the other car parks near by (Harbourside1 or Skate park). Please be respectful of the runners and marshals.

Urban with some use of Baiter and Poole Park

1:5000 recently updated.

Course Information
You have 60 minutes to go from the Start to the Finish via as many controls as you can. You gain 20 points per control but lose 10 points per minute – or part minute over the 60. Visit our MapRun pages for info on getting and using the app: Click here

Event details
Start List
Club Age Category
Julie Astin WSX W65
Fern Ault WSX W35
Christopher Branford WIM M75
James Crickmore WSX M21
Roger Crickmore WSX M55
Tracy Crickmore WSX W55
Scott Elford WSX M21
Sheila Gold WSX W65
Helen Hodge WIM W60
Alan Hooper WSX M75
Tim Houlder WSX M65
Bradley Lund M21
Stephen Mallison WIM M40
Stuart McCreadie WIM M40
Tristan McCreadie WIM M10
Vicky McCreadie SOS M14
Vicky McCreadie WIM W40
Eskarina Medlock WSX W14
Jolyon Medlock WSX M45
Robin Mills WIM M55
David Mullins SARUM M70
Denise Mullins SARUM W70
Hilary Pickering WIM W65
Jo Pickering WIM W21
Ian Sayer WSX M70
Lawrence Shaw WIM M35
Michael Chun Chi Tsang WSX M21
Ian Wall WSX M50