Keswick MF Sprint

Friday 20th May

Part of the WCOC Autumn Sprint Series
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

Entered: 61 of 100

Tell us what you think of the racesignup service

   Entry limit: 50
   Entered: 38
   Entry limit: 50
   Entered: 23
Entry Fees
Senior: £4.00
Junior: £2.00

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December.

Event Information

You must not attend if you or a member of your household has COVID-19 symptoms, if you have been asked to isolate by NHS Test and Trace, or if you are required to quarantine having been on holiday.

Please make yourself aware of and abide by the British Orienteering Participant Code of Conduct (revised October 2020).

Please arrive at the event in your orienteering kit, and where possible travel home to change. If you arrive early at the start or are accompanying juniors to the start, please observe the rule of 6 and apply appropriate social distancing. Do not approach the enquiries and download tent unless absolutely necessary.

During your run
At the start and during your run please remember to social distance. Please move away from the map box after collecting your map. At control sites do not touch the control, and move through quickly. Do not congregate at the Finish. At Download ensure you are drip and spittle free before downloading.

Results will not be on display at the event. Final results can be accessed on the WCOC website after the event.

Event Details
Start List
Long Age Category Club Start time
Louise Adams W21 EUOC 18:20:00
Isabel Berry W40 BL 18:20:00
Jack Bingham M21 WCOC 18:20:00
Phil Blaylock M45 WCOC 18:20:00
James Chapman M35 BL 18:20:00
Jon Cross M55 FVO 18:20:00
Janet Evans W60 WCOC 18:20:00
Nick Evans M60 WCOC 18:20:00
Simon Farrell M40 IND 18:20:00
Jonty Goodwin M20 WCOC 18:20:00
Dan Heppell M16 WCOC 18:20:00
Toby Heppell M14 WCOC 18:20:00
Mike Hind M70 WCOC 18:20:00
Carl Humphreys M40 WCOC 18:20:00
Eva Humphreys W16 WCOC 18:20:00
Heather Ingram W40 IND 18:20:00
Roger Jackson M75 WCOC 18:20:00
Robert Jones M35 WCOC 18:20:00
Alison Love W40 IND 18:20:00
Janette McHendry W50 WCOC 18:20:00
Sam McLoughlin M18 WCOC 18:20:00
Becca Muir W40 WCOC 18:20:00
Jeff Powell Davies M40 BL 18:20:00
Ruben Razzetti M16 BL 18:20:00
Charlie Rennie M20 WCOC 18:20:00
Daisy Rennie W16 WCOC 18:20:00
Helen Rennie W45 WCOC 18:20:00
Jamie Rennie M50 WCOC 18:20:00
Dan Roach M21 WCOC 18:20:00
Martin Skinner M55 WCOC 18:20:00
Matt Stephens M40 WCOC 18:20:00
Nick Taylor M40 LOC 18:20:00
Ian Teasdale M60 WCOC 18:20:00
Wilfrid Teasdale M18 WCOC 18:20:00
Lynne Thomas W50 WCOC 18:20:00
Brian Ward M60 HALO 18:20:00
David Wilson M35 WCOC 18:20:00
Phil Winskill M45 WCOC 18:20:00
Short Age Category Club Start time
Lily Clarkson W14 WCOC 18:15:00
Emma Davies W14 WCOC 18:15:00
Samuel Donnison M12 IND 18:15:00
Maisy Doran W12 IND 18:15:00
Matthew Farrell M12 IND 18:15:00
Beatrix Gorrill W10 WCOC 18:15:00
Nicola Gorrill W35 WCOC 18:15:00
Ashton Hamer M12 IND 18:15:00
Joshua Hamer M12 IND 18:15:00
Molly Henderson W12 IND 18:15:00
Maia Lewis W12 IND 18:15:00
Iris Malsom W12 IND 18:15:00
Rebecca Medley W12 18:15:00
Ella-Mae Phillips W16 WCOC 18:15:00
Rafferty Phillips M10 WCOC 18:15:00
Nancy Powell Davies W70 BL 18:15:00
George Rennie M14 WCOC 18:15:00
Isabel Richardson W12 IND 18:15:00
Scarlett Stone W14 IND 18:15:00
Matthew Trafford M12 IND 18:15:00
Amanda Ward W55 HALO 18:15:00
Isabel Winskill W16 WCOC 18:15:00
Elizabeth Woodcock W45 WCOC 18:15:00