Sywell Open Water Swim 25 June 2022

Saturday 25th June

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

View Your Entry

Entries are closed. Sign in to view your entries.

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Geraldine Beech
Heather Brown
Claire Bustin
Zoe Collard
Deborah Collins
Caroline Cranfield
Eleanor Cranfield
Nicola Denton
Leanne Eason
Nick Ferrison
Tom Frampton
Paul Goodyear
Adam Hockley
Alison Hollobon
Chris Holmes
Deb Holmes
Shona Humphries
Peter Jackman
Claire Johnson
Sheryl Jones
Rosemary Kennedy
James Kenworthy
Christine Law
Matt Lee
Tina Little
Jordan Lofting
Rebecca Lovatt
Trevor Marvell
Mark Maryan
Ben Matthews
June McDermott
Mark McDonald
Debbie Milne
Lyndsey Owen
Lyndsey Owen
Maisie Parker-Brown
Sandra Prior
Claire Probyn
Dawn Quennell
Claire Rice
Chris Roberts
Debbie Ruddock
Tom Seaber
Katie Sorrell
Robert Taylor
Paula Thomas
Jackie Wilborn
Rhys Wilkinson
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
James Abbott
Mark Affuso
Susan Balcon
John Ballance
Avrel Bateman
Kelly Bateman
Andy Betts
P Blundell
Michael Brocklebank
Duncan Campbell
Rachael Campbell
Katie Carnell
Stuart Chisnall
Tracy Chisnall
Andy Clubb
Che Curley
Sean Curley
Gillian de Clermont
Steve Duke
John Evans
Alexandra Fernley
Olivia Francklow
Sam Freeman
Jo Gardner
Tracey Gray
Ian Hanton
Rose Higginson-Burford
David Hummel-Newell
Robert Hunt
Peter Jones
Sarah Jones
Emily Keane
Laura Maddocks
Tiphanie Marshall
Helen Matthews
Kevin Myers
Kirsty Myers
Jude Oliver
Gillian O’Leary
Chris Richardson
Sean Robertson
Hugo Saunders
Vanessa Saunders
Leanne Shrive
Dawn Smith
Emma Smith
Olivia Thompson
Carolyn Thorne
Clover Walton
Sue Wilton
Ann Worthy
Terri Wright
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Samantha Baines
Chris Bell
Kathryn Blundell
Simon Callow
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Joanna Davies
Jessica Doughty
John Fleming
Lottie Fleming
Paula Forster
Andy Freeman
Angela Freer
Catriona Gardner
Jake Hampson
Charney Hillier
Sarah Hillier
Sian Juzyk
Beth Kent
Helen Keyworth
Alison Kimbell
Steven Kimber
Caroline Knowles
Fiona Lungley
Jeffrey Morris
George Pearson
Janet Pearson
Kayleigh Petrusevicius
Louise Raynham
Bethan Roberts
Mel Shirley
Angela Smith
Janet Speed
Sam Speed
Fiona Thompson
Jacob Tuck
Oliver Wells
John Woodford
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Guy Bailey
Katharine Prince
Hayley Simpson
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
Denise Maud
Philip Prior