Sywell Open Water Swim 2 July 2022

Saturday 2nd July

Entries close Thursday 30th June

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 18:00 on 30th Jun

You can add a new entry or view (but not amend) existing entries.

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
John Ballance
Liam Barford
Geraldine Beech
P Blundell
Heather Brown
Neill Case
Zoe Collard
Deborah Collins
Elaine Coulton
Nicola Denton
Leanne Eason
Euan Eyres
Warren Eyres
Tom Frampton
Ian Goodall
Alexandra Hankins
Rose Higginson-Burford
Adam Hockley
Deb Holmes
Claire Johnson
Rosemary Kennedy
James Kenworthy
Victoria Knight
Christine Law
Matt Lee
Tina Little
Jordan Lofting
Csilla Lomar- Cross
Rebecca Lovatt
June McDermott
Mark McDonald
Andrew Moody
Nicky Moorhouse
Sarah Noble-Kendrick
Lyndsey Owen
Richard Owen
Amanda O`Connell
Mick Parker
Adrian Parkinson
Skye Parkinson
Claire Probyn
Dawn Quennell
Elsie Roberts
Lucy Roots
Paul Rowland
Nerys Rowlands
Debbie Ruddock
Darren Swales
Paula Thomas
Ben Thorpe
Michelle Townsend
Nick Weaver
Rhys Wilkinson
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Gareth Admans
Susan Balcon
Mandy Blackman
Kathryn Blundell
Rachel Boyles
Stuart Chisnall
Tracy Chisnall
Che Curley
Sean Curley
Michael Deacon
Rachel Dickinson
Deborah Edwards
John Evans
Kamini Fletcher
Sam Freeman
Duncan Garnsworthy
Elizabeth Gibbons
Biz Griffiths
Ian Hanton
Robert Hunt
Felicity Jones
Emily Keane
Philip Kidd
Charlie Morris-Cook
Emma Morris-Cook
Jude Oliver
Gillian O’Leary
Katherine Parkes
Jodie Redden
Nic Reeder
Claire Rice
Chris Richardson
Caroline Tee
Olivia Thompson
Sue Wilton
John Woodford
Ann Worthy
Terri Wright
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Leigh Baillie
Charlotte Barrow
Owen Cooper
Oliver Crabtree
Joanna Davies
Jessica Doughty
Jo Eaton
Simon Farrow
Charney Hillier
Jude Hillier
Sarah Hillier
Barry Johnson
Caroline Knowles
Monica Lawton
Jacob Leach
Kirsty Moody
George Pearson
Janet Pearson
Alex Price
Sean Robertson
Eve Ryan
Dawn Smith
Claire Stockley
Sandra Stoner
Fiona Thompson
Rafal Wainberg
Ella White
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Guy Bailey
Chris Lydall
Peter McHenry
Chris Tierney
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
Philip Prior
Kim Tsang
Wendy Wilson