Sywell Open Water Swim 6 July 2022

Wednesday 6th July

Entries close Monday 4th July

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book your 45 minute session, starting at 18.00 or 18.45 or why not book an extended session.
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 18:00 on 4th Jul

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
   Entry limit: 60
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
45min Swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
90min Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the SUNDAY before the Wednesday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Monday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
18:00 - 18:45 - 45min swim
Sally Armer
Amy Bateman
Nicola Bryan
Nadine Campbell
Emm Chapman
Holly Cooper
Owen Cooper
Jonathan Deether
Nicola Deether
Suzi Farmery
Lauren Fowkes
Nathan Gallon
Catriona Gardner
Kate Gill-Carter
Neil Gray
Tracey Gray
Amanda Holtby
Claire Johnson
Julie Kennedy
Rebecca Lovatt
Nikki Mackay
Trudy Martin
Nicky Moorhouse
Katherine Parkes
Lisa Pawluk
Denise Poynter
Claire Probyn
Ros Stone
Matthew Tyrrell
Rachel Wilson
18:45 - 19:30 - 45min swim
Charlotte Barrow
Rachel Boyles
Emma Brown
Rohini Corfield
Leanne Eason
Lauren Edwards
Ian Hanton
Emily Keane
Philip Prior
Karen Wilkins
Sue Wilton
18:00 - 19:30 - 90min swim
Nick Fowkes
Christopher McGibbon
Rebecca McPhee
Thomas Osborne