PJC Summer Cross Country

Wednesday 27th July

Entries close Monday 25th July

Approx 5 mile cross country route through Queen Elizabeth Country Park which includes chip timing.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 23:59 on 25th Jul

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entered: 114 of 250
Entry Fees
The entry fee is £15 for UK Athletics members and £17 for others. The £1.50 booking fee is non-refundable.
Race Information

Transfers will be accepted up until Friday 22nd July
How to transfer your entry to someone else:

  1. Login to Racesignup
  2. Against your entry tap Transfer
  3. Provide the email address of the person who is taking your place
  4. They will get an email with instructions on how to take up their place. You will get a copy of that email.
Please note that you are responsible for any transaction between you and the person taking your place.

Start List
UKA Club Other Club
Peter Abrahams Fareham Running Club
Tina Al-Romaithi Fareham Running Club
Gary Armstrong Denmead Striders
Pete Arnold
Sally Attwell
Joy Barker
Fran Bennett Fareham Running Club
Mark Bicknell Denmead Striders
Alex Blake Denmead Striders
Amanda Boyd Victory AC
Brenda Bradshaw Baffins Fitclub Baffin's fitclub
Liam Bradshaw Baffins Fitclub Baffin's fitclub
Ian Briscoe Baffins Fitclub
Mark Brooks Fareham Running Club
Samuel Brooks Fareham Running Club
Kerry Brown Fareham Running Club
Sue Browne RunnyHoneys
John Burchett Baffins Fitclub
Richard Clark-Lyons Portsmouth Joggers Club
John Cole
Ben Constable Portsmouth Joggers Club
Rob Cooke Baffins Fitclub
Anjella Coote Portsmouth Joggers Club
Xanthe Coote Portsmouth joggers
Marilyn Crocker Victory AC
Lauren Crockford
Nathan Crockford
Sally-ann Denton Portsmouth Joggers Club
Rebecca Dimblebee Fareham Running Club
Adam Donigan
Lisa Duke Baffins Fitclub
Mark Ferguson City of Portsmouth AC
Tom Frost Liss RC
Charlie Fuller Fareham Running Club
Matt Gair Denmead Striders
Kevin Gale Denmead Striders
Mark Gordon City of Portsmouth AC
Sue Gordon
Dawn Gretton
Paul Griffin Baffins Fitclub Baffins
Michael Harrison Denmead Striders
Rachael Harrison Denmead Striders
Caroline Harwood Fareham Running Club
Sam Hatherley Fareham Running Club
Chris Holliday Fareham Running Club
Kim Holloway
Andy Holmes Fareham Running Club
Lucy Hudson Gosport Road Runners
Jodie Isherwood Fareham Running Club
Jonathan Isherwood Fareham Running Club
Paul Jackson Fareham Running Club
Gissele Jones Portsmouth Joggers Club
Glenda Jones Portsmouth joggers
Ian Jones Portsmouth Joggers Club
Jacquie Jones Baffins Fitclub
Rebecca Knowles Baffins Fitclub Baffins fitclub
Nikki Lawson
Tim LeComte Portsmouth joggers
Belinda Lewis-Jones Denmead Striders
Emily Lillywhite Iredale Midhurst Milers
Kevin Loveman
Rose-Marie Mackay
Julian Manning Denmead Striders
Darren Mansfield Alton Runners
Lewis Marsh Victory AC
Neil Masson Fareham Running Club
Naouele Mchugh Portsmouth Joggers Club
Alistair McNiff Victory AC
Rob Moore Denmead Striders
Jason Mudge Fareham Running Club
Isabel Murray Runny Honeys
Mike Newnham Gosport Road Runners
Paul Norris Baffins Fitclub
Mercede Pannozzo Baffins
Dale Thomas Patterson
Ray Peckham Fareham Running Club
Lisa-Marie Peckover Denmead Striders
Martin Pegler Fareham Running Club
Phillip Prophett Fareham Running Club
Michael Rae Portsmouth Joggers Club
Tony Randell
Honor Reader Gosport Road Runners
Tom Reader Gosport Road Runners
James Redman
Del Richards Wellingborough & District AC
Laura Richardson Baffins Fitclub
Kerry Riches Fareham Running Club
Katie Rooke Runny Honeys
Brett Rumfitt Baffins Fitclub
Matthew Russell Denmead Striders
Raman Sangha Victory AC
Alex Saunders
Gary Seaman
Fiona Shaw Baffins Fitclub
Mat Sibley Denmead Striders
Ellice Soloman Portsmouth Joggers Club Portsmouth Joggers Club
Jim Soloman
Jo Soloman
Ruth Stanbridge Fareham Running Club
Michelle Stokes Fareham Running Club
George Sutherland Denmead Striders
Shelley Thomas Stubbington Green Runners & AC
Rachel Thompson Fareham Running Club
Michael Turner Portsmouth Joggers Club
Natasha White Lonely Goat RC
Stuart White Lonely Goat RC
Chris Wilby Portsmouth Joggers Club
Marie Wiles
Martin Wiles Portsmouth Joggers Club
Jo Wilkins Baffins Fitclub
Tayler Willson Fareham Running Club
Rob Wilson Denmead Striders
Jane Woodroof Denmead Striders
Franklyn Young Winchester & District AC