Sywell Open Water Swim 13th August 2022

Saturday 13th August

Entries close Thursday 11th August

Open Water Swimming at the beautiful Sywell Country Park. Book either a one hour session, starting at 8.00, 9.00 or 10.00 or an extended session 8am-10am or 8am - 11am
The course is a 500 metre rectangle, there is also a shorter inner rectangle of 250 metres.
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 18:00 on 11th Aug

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
   Entry limit: 60
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
   Entry limit: 10
Entry Fees
1 hour swim
    Entry Fee: £4.00
    Booking Fee: £0.50
2 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £8.00
    Booking Fee: £1.00
3 Hour Swim
    Entry Fee: £12.50
    Booking Fee: £1.00
Session Information

Amending your entry
Amendments and Deferrals are only available before 18:00 on the WEDNESDAY before the Saturday swim. Bookings will close at 18:00 on Thursday.

Young swimmers
The minimum age for swimmers is 8, children between 8 and 12 must be accompanied by a competent adult. Depending on conditions or the assessed competence of the young Swimmer the Swim Director may refuse access to the lake.

Car Parking
Please note, the booking does not include car parking this must be paid for separately on the day or season ticket options are available.

Start List
08:00 - 09:00 - one hour swim
Geraldine Beech
Nicola Bryan
Andy Clubb
Deborah Collins
Nicola Denton
Sally-Ann & Exton
Emma Ferguson
Alexandra Hankins
Matthew Hayes
Matty Husbands
Sheryl Jones
Jordan Lofting
Samantha Lomas
Laura Maddocks
Trevor Marvell
Sarah Mason
Ben Matthews
Nicky Moorhouse
Lisa Pawluk
Janet Pearson
Natalie Rodriguez
Jackie Wilborn
John Woodford
09:00 - 10:00 - one hour swim
Jude Affuso
Avrel Bateman
John Evans
Olivia Francklow
Ian Hanton
Leanne Keenoo
James Orton
Kim Tsang
Harriett Wootton
10:00 - 11:00 - one hour swim
Clive Allwright
Sarah Barbour
Lily Canter
Byron Dayman
Jessica Doughty
Karen Farrington
Angela Freer
Andy Green
Stirling Green
Helen Keyworth
Behrooz Moniri
Kayleigh Petrusevicius
Alex Price
Oliver Wells
08:00 - 10:00 - two hour swim
Guy Bailey
David Clarkstone
Steph Davies
Nicholas Fowkes
George Pearson
08:00 - 11:00 - three hour swim
Sarah Cumberpatch
Denise Maud
Philip Prior