EPOC Pontefract Park Weekend - YHOA Regional Event

Sunday 17th December

Entries close Wednesday 13th December

EPOC's Winter Weekend is being held on a new area this year. We'd love to welcome you to Orienteer around the Parkland and Woods of Pontefract. The YHOA Night League Event is on Saturday evening and the Regional Colour Coded Event on Sunday morning. You can even extend the weekend of navigation to include the Calder Valley Fell Runner's Christmas Score Event in Cragg Vale (see CVFR webpage for these details).
Contact: [email protected]

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 23:59 on 13th Dec

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entered: 67 of 91

Entry limit: 5
Entered: 1

Entry limit: 7
Entered: 3

Short Green
Entry limit: 31
Entered: 26

Entry limit: 23
Entered: 18

Entry limit: 25
Entered: 19

Entry Fees
    Non British Orienteering Member Supplement: £2.00
    Chip hire: £1.00

Young Adult (aged 21 - 25)
    Non British Orienteering Member Supplement: £2.00
    Chip hire: £1.00

Junior (under 21)
    Chip hire: £0.50

We are adopting British Orienteering's new Young Adult category for those aged 21-25 on 31st December

Juniors are under 21 on 31st December
Start List
Frankie Symes
James Butterworth
Joy Mellor
Joseph Meredith
Short Green
Jackie Barnes
Mary Carrick
Neil Croasdell
Cecilia Dean
Jillyan Dobby
Alison Doyle
Joanna Emberton
Chris Kirkham
Roy Lindsell
Brian Mellor
Daniel Meredith
Juliet Morgan
Jane Payne
Jean Payne
Helen Pedley
Christine Roberts
Gill Ross
Peter Ross
Rod Shaw
Sheila Smith
Susan Stevens
Keith Sykes
Gerry Symes
Graham Todd
Vicky Todd
Arabella Woodrow
Allen Barnes
Tony Davies
Ricardo Fernandes
David Harrison
Alice Leake
Janet Leake
Ian Marshall
Joyce Marshall
Henry Marston
Helen Martland
Edward Mellor
John Nuttall
Andy Payne
Richard Payne
John Purkis
Jill Smith
Richard Spendlove
Judith Wood
Aly Brook
Sara Campbell
Ben Carter
Martyn Dean
Richard Edwards
Jonathan Emberton
Andrew Farnworth
Emma Harrison
John Lebeter
Christopher Mackenzie
Helen Meredith
James Meredith
Anne Murgatroyd
Dave Murgatroyd
Paul Norman
Mike Pedley
Sarah Rowell
Howard Sawyer
James Wetherill