Race 5 Northants 5K Series 2024

Sunday 8th September

Entries close Thursday 5th September

The races are all multi-terrain taking in some of Northamptonshire's beautiful parks and woodlands. Race 5 - We finish the 2024 series once again at the historic Chester House Estate.

All finishers will receive one of our bespoke 5K Race medals - a different one to collect at each race. If you can't attend one of the races - why not complete it virtually and receive the medal in the post to complete the set - just make sure you are signed up to each race to be eligible!
Contact: events@northamptonshiresport.org

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 23:59 on 5th Sep

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entry Fees
Entry Fee: £14.00/£16.00
Booking Fee (non-refundable): £1.50
The lower fee is for runners that are affiliated to UKA
Race Information

Full Race Day Details will be emailed seven days before the event. If you haven't heard from us, in the first instance please check your junk mailbox. If still no email - contact events@northamptonshiresport.org

The Chester House Estate, Irchester, Wellingborough NN8 2DH

Minimum Age
The minimum age for participants to enter the 5K Race Series is 11 Years Old

Car Parking
Car Parking at The Chester House Estate is FREE. Please ensure you use the Claudius Way Car Park

Routes (click to open)
Route Maps will be uploaded to the Northamptonshire Sport Event Hub before Race Day.

Race Packs (whole race series) and Race Numbers to be collected on Race Day. Just head for the red Nsport Gazebo!

Registration from 09:30. Race starts at 10:30

First Aid
A mobile medical crew will be on standby throughout the event.

Toilet facilities are available at The Chester House Estate

Drinks & Refreshments
Please provide your own refreshments for the race. The Chester House Estate has a lovely cafe for tea/coffee and refreshments for before or after the race and for spectators.

Although we do have zero refund policy we do have provision for deferring your race entry to another of our races, if you do need to defer, please write to
events@northamptonshiresport.org with your reason for deferral and your preferred event. Please note: this MUST be done before the race bookings close.

Northamptonshire Sport Website
Start List
UKA Club Team
Natasha A Benjamin
Victoria Abbott
Eleanor Adams
Lisa Adams
Richard Adams
Sandra Adcock
Kyah Aldridge
Smyth Alice Bournville Harriers
Kirsty Allan
Quintin Allen
Babs Archer
Matt Armitage Desborough and Rothwell
Louise Baker Diamond Runners
Yvonne Barber Harborough AC
Gary Barcock
Gemma Barron
Charlotte Barrow
Lisa Bedding
Val Bedwell
Louisa Bellamy
Nick Bellamy
David Bird Lonely Goat RC
Mandy Bird Lonely Goat RC
Sarah Blackstone Daventry Road Runners
Eleanor Boothby Wellingborough & District AC
Mary Boulton Lonely Goat RC
Nicola Bourlet
Laura Brain
Molly Bridger
Jamie Brown
Abigail Bruce Desborough and Rothwell
Robin Bruce Desborough and Rothwell
David Bunker Rugby & Northampton AC
Stuart Bunyan N/A
Sam Burberry
Neil Burgess
Daniel Burr
Matthew Burtenshaw
Aaron Bye-Gannon Diamond Runners
Ruby Byles
Shelley Byles
Jacqueline Callow Diamond Runners
Gary Cambers
Darren Carr
Julie Carr
Neil Carr
Beth Chapman
Katie Chown
Julia Churcher-Upton Diamond Runners
Robert Churcher-Upton Diamond Runners
Claire Clark
Theresa Clark Diamond Runners
Dave Clarke
Phillip Cleverley
Tracey Clutton
Heather Collins
Liz Conibere
Alison Cooper Fordy Runs RC
Lesley Cooper
Caitlin Cosson Diamond Runners
Kieran Cotter
Sally Cotter
Becky Coughlan
Emily Coulter
Anne Counter Daventry Road Runners
Bea Cox
Natalie Cox Desborough and Rothwell
Clare Craven Diamond Runners
Graham Curl Desborough and Rothwell
Miriam Daniels Diamond Runners
Anne Dawkins
Jody Denford
Adam Eales Corby AC
Karen Eke Northampton Road Runners
Jane Elliott Diamond Runners
Jane Elliott Desborough and Rothwell
Peter Elliott
Richard Emsley Corby AC
Gareth Evans
Suzi Farmery
Bethan Fearnley Northampton Road Runners
Charlotte French
Jason French Wellingborough & District AC
Violet French Rugby & Northampton AC
Patrick Friel
Julie Gallagher Lonely Goat RC
Cheryl Gardner
Kassia Gardner
Laura Garrett Desborough and Rothwell
Sally Gedney
Claire Gibbons
Angela Giles
Callum Giles
Kevin Giles
Katie Gilmore
Megan Glaholm
Dan Good
Charlotte Goodson
Emma Goodwin Diamond Runners
Theo Goodwin Wellingborough & District AC Wellingborough & District
Julie Gothard Desborough and Rothwell
Dave Grant
Lisa Grant
Neil Gray
Teresa Hall Daventry Road Runners
Dawn Hammond
Caroline Harper
Daniela Harrison Desborough and Rothwell
Claire Haseldine
Malcolm Headland
Karen Hearne
Christine Henshaw
Nick Hibberd Northampton Road Runners
Clare Hobbs
Sammy Hodgkinson Banbury Harriers AC
Megan Hollin
Nicola Hollowell
Elizabeth Hopkins
Jamie Horsman Wellingborough & District AC
Jane Houlding
Channelle Houston
Richard Hull Diamond Runners
Trudy Hull Diamond Runners
Dean Humphreys Northampton Road Runners
Elizabeth Hyde
Susan Impey
Caren Ingold
Claire Jackson-Harwood
Lynsey Jackson-Harwood
Ashley James
Emma Jerrams
Samantha Johnstone
Fiona Jolley
Kaylee Keeble
Sarah Kelly
Louise Kemp Wellingborough & District AC
Matthew Kemp Wellingborough & District AC
Sam Kendall Diamond Runners
Ash Kenyon
Jaiden Kenyon Wellingborough & District AC
Martin Kinchin
Val King
Jay Knowles
Mel Knowles
Emilia Kruszynska
Jane Kurz
Janeme Lam
Philip Latter
Gemma Law Diamond Runners
Victoria Lawson
Richard Le-Pla
Alice Lee
Rachael Lenton Diamond Runners diamond Runners
Joanna Letts Northampton Road Runners
Sophie Lewis
Vanessa Lewis
Wendy Lilley
Bill Line
Nicky Line
Gordon Lochridge
Lorraine Love
Mollie Lyne
Chris Macarthur
Joanne MacGregor
Katie Mahony
Neil Martin Rugby & Northampton AC
Ravi Maru
Matthew May Lonely Goat RC
Tracey May Lonely Goat RC
Nicky Mccrickard
Leanne Mcveigh GPN Training Hub
Jenny Meadows
Nigel Milner
Sarah Mobbs
Cathy Moran Harborough AC
Gary Moran
Alison Morris
David Morris
Ellie Morris
Megan Morris
Tristan Morris
David Moscrop
Mandy Moser Daventry Road Runners
Katie Mullins
Neil Mulroy
Joshua Murray
Bernard Myers Rugby & Northampton AC
Yvonne Needham
Mark Oldham City of Norwich AC
Lee Orbell
Robb Orr Best Athletics
Sto Overton
David O`Connor Olney Runners AC
Sharon Packer Daventry Road Runners
Jonathan Pearson
Philip Pearson Lonely Goat RC
Ashton Phillips Northampton Road Runners
Joseph Pickering Kettering Town Harriers
Zoe Pickering Northampton Road Runners
Matthew Pollard Kettering Town Harriers
Ruth Pollard
Karen Precious
Kim Pusey Wootton Road Runners
Jeremy Rawling
Susan Rawling
Janet Rawlins
Joel Raynor
Emma Redman Corby AC Corby AC
H Redman
Alison Reeves Diamond Runners
Tony Reeves Diamond Runners
Beverley Renwick
Joanna Reynolds
Matthew Rice
Rebecca Richardson
Ashley Richmond
Justine Robinson
Zoe Robinson
Anita Sanders
Robin Schumacher
Tracey Shepherd Corby AC
John Simpson
Clare Simson
Paula Sinnott Kettering Town Harriers
Brett Slack
Liana Smith Diamond Runners
Raine Smith
Alice Spencer
Tracey Stapley Redway Runners
Casey Stevenson Kettering Town Harriers
Debbie Stewart
Amanda Stohrer
John Strange Telford Harriers
Julie Stratfull
Ian Sturdgess Bedford Harriers AC
Alex Sturgess
Nick Summers
Ruby Summers
Sue Summers Northampton Road Runners
Katie Swan
Debra Tame Northampton Road Runners
Dale Tearle
Carol Thompson
Heather Thompson
Bryony Trafford-Smith Datchet Dashers
Chloe Trusler
Ben Tysoe Lonely Goat RC
Marta Varilone
David Wagstaff
Lois Wagstaff
Dona Ward Northampton Road Runners
Emma Wardle
Georgina Webb Diamond Runners
Lucy Webb
Tim Webb
Vicki Webb
Kelly Wedge Wellingborough & District AC
Henry Weekley
Corben Westley
Kirstin Westley
Mark Westley
Cassie Whelan
Karl Whiting
Nicola Whittaker
Gillian Rita Williams
Amanda Wilson Lonely Goat RC
Charlie Winter
Clementine Wood
Dane Wood
Helen Wood
Richard Wood
Will Wood
Catherine Woods
George Woods
Robert Woods
Richard Wright
Stephen Wright