Welsh Indoor Championships

Saturday 10th August

Entries close Friday 2nd August

Acceptance to the Seeded Race will be determined by seed points using the BARTS list current as at the closing date for entries. Racers with lower seed points will be given preference.

If the Seeded race becomes oversubscribed, you may add your name to the waiting list.

The Jury will determine which athletes will be accepted after the closing date for entries.
If your entry is not accepted, you will be contacted and given a full refund.
If you are accepted from the waiting list, you will be contacted and told how to make payment.

U10/U12 entries will be accepted on a first come, first served basis. There is no waiting list for U10/U12's
Contact: GwynethSki@gmail.com

Sign In to Sign Up

Entries close 16:00 on 2nd Aug

Click here to sign up and enter. If you have already entered click here to view and, if necessary, amend your entry.

Entered: 97

Please add your name to the waiting list in the event that the seeded race is full

Welsh Indoor Championships (U14 and above)
Entry limit: 140
Entered: 66

Welsh Indoor Championships (U10 & U12)
Entry limit: 60
Entered: 31

Waiting List
The waiting list is only for the seeded race

Entry Fees
From 1st February:
Entry Fee: £40.00

From 3rd August: (In the unlikely event that late entries are allowed)
Late Entry Fee: £50.00
Race Information

The Chill Factore is situated next door to Manchester’s Trafford Centre, just off Junction 10 of M60 motorway.
The post code is M41 7JA

Race Bulletin
To see the Invitation Bulletin click on the link to the GBSki event page, shown below

Car Parking and Facilities
Please read the separate Bulletin on GBSki for details of the Chill Factore Car Parking and Race Rules

Slope Rules
•Access to the slope is for officials, accredited coaches and racers only.
•During open practice and inspection bibs must be worn so that the number is visible from back and front as this is your accreditation to be on the slope. Racers without a bib will be asked to leave the slope.
•Inspection on foot by racers is not permissible. Racers will be given further information prior to the start of course inspection.
•Helmets and gloves must be worn by anyone on skis at all times whilst on the slope.
•Coaches who accompany their racers during course inspection must be on skis or blades.

Click here to access the GBSki Event Page
Start List
Welsh Indoor Championships (U14 and above) Club
Isabella Angus LSR
Lewis Archibald GSR
Finlay Broomhall Ski Team Telford
Sophie Broomhall Ski Team Telford
Zoe Bruce APR
Evan Burgoyne Ski Team Telford
Molly Burtwell GSC
Imogen Collier UNIQ
Charlie Courts SPSRC
William Courts SPSRC
George Crane FPS
Charlotte Currie BOWLES
Lewis Fanshawe PND
Kaiden Fenton SPR
Billy Fishwick FPS
Faith Fishwick FPS
Lily Flitton HSRC
Zoe Flitton HSRC
Elyssa Friend SPSRC
Eve Grewar LSR
Aidan Hannah SPSRC
Murdo Harrier LSR
Cameron Harris Sharks
Chloe Holland Ski Team Telford
Emily Holland Ski Team Telford
Sophie Jenkins SPR
Cameron John Midland Ski Club
Oscar Jones PRE
Jasper Jones-Clough Festival park stoke
Rose Joyce SPSRC
Max Kingsley HEM
Sam Kingsley HEM
William Knight GDN
Cicely Kostulin GDN
Emma Llewellyn SPSRC
Finnlay Llewellyn SPSRC
Edward Lloyd Ski Team Telford
Ruaraidh Macpherson GSR
Reuben Marsh UNIQ
Christina Mellor SPR
Pippa Mellor SPR
Ted Mincher-Lockett FPS
Alexander Penneck ESSEX
Oscar Pilmore SZR
Alfie Rich norfolk
Ruaridh Seaton LSR
Jack Shephard RTR
Luca Steven APR
Oscar Strong SPSRC
Saskia Strong SPSRC
Hugh Swabey-Collison Ambition
Andre Tchakhotine SSR
Archibald Tchakhotine SSR
Delphine Tchakhotine SSR
Helen Walker NOR
Richard Warmington HEMEL
Nick Watson NOR
Andrew Webb Tel
Freddie Webb UNQ
Amelia Whitehead RTR
Eleanor Willis SPSRC
Amy Wilson RTR
Bethany Woollard PSR
Tomos Woollard PSR
Lawrence Youings HEMEL
Brian Zhu AMB
Welsh Indoor Championships (U10 & U12) Club
Finlay Birrell GSR
Poppy Burtwell GSC
Jamie Courts SPSRC
Georgina Crane FPS
Gabriel Currie BOWLES
Travis Fanshawe PND
Ayrton Friend SPSRC
Allegra Gilmore LSR
Georgia Gilmore LSR
Arthur Grewar LSR
Max Hannah LSR
Thomas Hanns HEMEL
Dylan Hayes Flyers
Oscar Hayes Flyers
Aria Hughes Wws
Lucy Jenkins SPR
Elliot John Midland Ski Club
Oscar Kostulin GDN
Oliver Langholz HEM
Scarlett Lapidus-Ewin PRE
Iona Macpherson GSR
Athena Makonnen
Freya Marsh UNIQ
Martha Mincher-Lockett FPS
Nylah Owens Ambition
Marcus Pop HEM
Beatrice Swabey-Collison
Amelie Thomas Churms Tel
Esme Whitehead RTR
Sonny Williams PSR
Kaixi Zhang GSR